13 Reasons Why By : Jay Asher

13 Reasons Why
  • Views: 3305
  • Author:Jay Asher
    Publication Date:09/03/2017
    Binding:Paperback
    Availability:In Stock
  • Rs 795
  • Rs 755.25
  • 5%
    off
  • You Save: Rs 39.75
Thirteen Reasons is a phenomenal New York Times Number One bestseller, which tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars.You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide.Hannah's voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he'll find out why.

Book Details

Number of Pages:320 Pages
Bar Code:9780141387772
Publisher:Penguin Books
Book
What's in the Box?1 x 13 Reasons Why

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Chat with us