The Boneless Mercies By : April Tucholke

The Boneless Mercies
  • Views: 1145
  • Author: April Tucholke
    Publication Date: 01/10/2018
    Binding: Paperback
    Availability: Available For Sale
  • Rs 1650
  • Rs 1,402.50
  • 15%
    off
  • You Save: Rs 247.5
  • Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

The stock of this book is available and the order will take 1-2 working days to arrange the stock and process. if the stock runs out, you will get an intimation email on this.


Share
They called us the Mercies, or sometimes the Boneless Mercies. They said we were shadows, ghosts, and if you touched our skin we dissolved into smoke ... Frey, Ovie, Juniper, and Runa are the Boneless Mercies - girls hired to kill quickly, quietly, and mercifully. They help young wives get rid of old husbands, or the lingering sick slip into the next world. But Frey is weary of the death trade and dreams of a life bigger than the one she's been dealt. So when she hears of an unstoppable monster slaughtering men, women, and children in a nearby town, she decides this is the Mercies' one chance out. The fame and fortune of bringing down such a beast would ensure a new future, far from the death trade, for all the Mercies. But Frey soon learns the real meaning of sacrifice, and the cost of guts and glory. Her actions may change the fate of girls in the world forever. An epic YA fantasy set in a breathtaking new world, this is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Leigh Bardugo, Maggie Stiefvater and Melinda Salisbury Fierce and glorious, this story of outcast girls defying fate utterly bewitched me. Tucholke is a gorgeous writer. --LAINI TAYLOR, New York Times-bestselling author of Strange the Dreamer Its every page hints at a deeper magic at work; it contains a whole world and all its myths and histories within its skin. --MELISSA ALBERT, New York Times-bestselling author of The Hazel Wood Ruthless and lyrical, heart-warming and blood-chilling, and beautifully redolent of ancient tales and history. It will sing to a new generation of heroes. --SAMANTHA SHANNON, New York Times-bestselling author of The Bone Season

Book Details

Number of Pages: 368 Pages
Bar Code: 9781471170003
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcuLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcu. 

WhatsApp TawkTo Messenger