Coming Home For Christmas By : Julia Williams

Coming Home For Christmas
  • Views: 302
  • Author: Julia Williams
    Publication Date: 06/11/2014
    Binding: Paperback
    Availability: Available For Sale
  • Rs 895
  • Rs 850.25
  • 5%
    off
  • You Save: Rs 44.75
These three friends are dreading Christmas … The perfect festive treat for fans of The Archers, Carole Matthews and Veronica Henry. Cat needs to get off the ‘has-been’ heap and rescue her flagging TV career but the demands of her extended family are reaching fever pitch and she barely has time to breathe. Meanwhile, Pippa has got too many balls to juggle as a struggling single mum trying to hang on to her family farm. And Marianne’s marriage is looking distinctly rocky now her beloved husband’s ex is back on the scene. Happy Christmas? Forget it. But Christmas is a time for miracles, and when the villagers learn they must fight for what they love, it becomes clear that there is festive magic in the air. Suddenly for Cat, Pippa and Marianne, it’s looking like it might just be a Christmas to remember

Book Details

Number of Pages: 384 Pages
Bar Code: 9781847563583
Publisher: Avon
Book
What's in the Box? 1 x Coming Home For Christmas

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcuLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcu.