More than 100 new titles are added every week keep visiting!

The Winter Garden

The Winter Garden

The Winter Garden

By: Heidi Swain


Publication Date:
Oct, 01 2020
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 1,495.00

  • Ex Tax :Rs 1,495.00
  • Price in loyalty points :1395

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details
***The sparkling new Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain!*** Freya Fuller is estranged from her parents and has been following her childhood dream of becoming a gardener ever since. When an opportunity to design a winter garden opens up at a Victorian property in Nightingale Square, Freya jumps at the chance to make a fresh start. But while the majority of the residents are welcoming, local artist Finn seems determined to shut her out, and when Freya's family make a surprise appearance, it seems that her new life is about to come crashing down . . . The Winter Garden is the perfect read this Christmas, promising snowfall, warm fires and breath-taking seasonal romance. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Cathy Bramley and Sarah Morgan. Praise for HEIDI SWAIN: 'The queen of feel-good' Woman & Home 'Full of Heidi's trademark gentle charm. Lock the door, pour some mulled wine and settle into this wonderful Christmas treat!' Milly Johnson 'More Christmassy than a week in Lapland - we loved it!' heat 'Sprinkled with Christmas sparkle' Trisha Ashley 'Give yourself a Christmas treat and curl up with this magical book!' Sue Moorcroft, author of The Little Village Christmas 'A real Christmas cracker of a read!' Penny Parkes, author of Practice Makes Perfect 'Cosy, Christmassy and deeply satisfying! Another wonderful read!' Mandy Baggot, author of One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill