The Art of Thinking Clearly

The Art of Thinking Clearly

The Art of Thinking Clearly

By: Rolf Dobelli


Publication Date:
Nov, 07 2013
Binding:
Hard Back
Availability :
Out of Stock
  • Rs 788.70

  • Rs 1,195.00
  • Ex Tax :Rs 788.70
  • Price in loyalty points :795

You saved Rs 406.30.

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details

We are offering a high discount on this book due to its “SLIGHTLY DAMAGED” condition


Already a huge bestseller in Europe, this is essential reading for anyone with important decisions to make, in the vein of THINKING, FAST AND SLOW and THE DECISION BOOK.