Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)

Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)

Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)

By: leigh bardugo


Publication Date:
May, 04 2017
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 1,295.00

  • Ex Tax :Rs 1,295.00
  • Price in loyalty points :1295

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details

The stunning sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.

Welcome to the world of the Grisha.

Kaz Brekker and his crew of deadly outcasts have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd survive. But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they're right back to fighting for their lives.

Double-crossed and badly weakened, the crew is low on resources, allies, and hope. As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as jurda parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kaz's cunning and test the team's fragile loyalties.

A war will be waged on the city's dark and twisting streets - a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of the Grisha world.

As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy - SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING - this novel is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and GAME OF THRONES.