Good Girl, Bad Blood

Good Girl, Bad Blood

Good Girl, Bad Blood

By: Holly Jackson


Publication Date:
May, 01 2020
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 1,135.25

  • Rs 1,195.00
  • Ex Tax :Rs 1,135.25
  • Price in loyalty points :1135

You saved Rs 59.75.

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details

“Nail-biting, taut and pacy. Jackson [is] a homegrown thriller writer to watch.” – Guardian

Pip Fitz-Amobi is not a detective anymore.
With the help of Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case they solved together last year. The podcast has gone viral, yet Pip insists her investigating days are behind her.
But she will have to break that promise when someone she knows goes missing. Jamie Reynolds has disappeared but the police won’t do anything about it. And if they won’t look for Jamie then Pip will, uncovering more of her town’s dark secrets along the way… and this time EVERYONE is listening.
But will she find him before it’s too late?

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is LyingEva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale



Praise for A Good Girl's Guide to Murder:

'A taut, compulsively readable, elegantly plotted thriller' - Guardian

'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' - Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions

'There is a lot to really enjoy in this story and there is great energy to the writing, as well as some fine characterization' - Peter James, award-winning and no.1 bestselling crime thriller author of Detective Superintendent Roy Grace series

'Twisty, compulsive and so, so clever' - Savannah Brown, author of The Truth About Keeping Secrets

'That ending! Pure genius' Yasmin Rahman, author of All the Things We Never Said

'This book was a delight from start to finish. I laughed. I cried. And I very much enjoyed attempting to solve the case with Pip (who I now want to be my best friend). I didn't guess the twist, and I don't think many people will. Holly Jackson has absolutely killed it with her debut!' - Aisha Busby, author of A Pocketful of Stars and contributor to the award-winning A Change is Gonna Come

'Prepare to be murdered by this book. Dark, dangerous and intricately plotted – my heart literally pounded. I haven't been this addicted to anything since Serial. Holly Jackson is the next big thing, I promise' - Laura Stevens, author of The Exact Opposite of Okay