Processing Order Please Wait

Once the process is finished,
you will be automatically
redirected to the order confirmation page.

FREE SHIPPING on all orders of PKR 4000 and above

Use Promo Code: FS4K

cart-icon

cart-icon

Unexpected Super Spy: Book 2 (Planet Omar)

Unexpected Super Spy: Book 2 (Planet Omar)

Unexpected Super Spy: Book 2 (Planet Omar)

By: Zanib Mian


Publication Date:
Feb, 06 2020
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 1,695.00

  • Ex Tax :Rs 1,695.00
  • Price in loyalty points :1195

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The second book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations from Nasaya Mafaridik. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid. * Chosen asThe Times Children's Book of the Week: 'Mian's gentle mixing of humour and Muslim tradition is fresh and necessary' *Omar and his friends have been saving up their pocket money for ages so they can have the world's most epic Nerf Blaster battle. But when Omar discovers that his mosque is in trouble, they decide to donate their pennies to help save it. Then they try to raise some more money by:Doing some chores (boorrring)Selling some home-made cookies (deeelicious)Holding a talent contest (YESSSSSSS)Everything goes PERFECTLY until the money mysteriously goes missing. Can they work out who has taken it in time to stop the mosque closing down And what exactly is Omar's sister Maryam hiding in her room...Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet Love Reading 4 Kids called it 'irresistible reading'!