Six of Crows: Book 1

Six of Crows: Book 1

Six of Crows: Book 1

By: leigh bardugo


Publication Date:
Jun, 02 2016
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
Out of Stock
  • Rs 1,495.00

  • Ex Tax :Rs 1,495.00
  • Price in loyalty points :1271

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details
Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.

A convict with a thirst for revenge.
A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.
A runaway with a privileged past.
A spy known as the Wraith.
A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.
A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist.

Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.