Processing Order Please Wait

Once the process is finished,
you will be automatically
redirected to the order confirmation page.

GET FREE SHIPPING on all orders of PKR 4000 and above

Use Promo Code: FS4K

cart-icon

The Happiness Project -

The Happiness Project -

The Happiness Project -

By: Gretchen Rubin


Publication Date:
Oct, 05 2011
Binding:
Puzzle
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 995.00

  • Ex Tax :Rs 995.00
  • Price in loyalty points :846

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details

Award-winning author Gretchen Rubin is back with a bang, with The Happiness Project. The author of the bestselling 40 Ways to Look at Winston Churchill has produced a work that is "a cross between the Dalai Lama's The Art of Happiness and Elizabeth Gilbert's Eat, Pray, Love." (Sonya Lyubomirsky, author of The How of Happiness: A Scientific Approach to Getting the Life You Want) In the vein of Julie and Julia, The Happiness Project describes one person's year-long attempt to discover what leads to true contentment. Drawing at once on cutting-edge science, classical philosophy, and real-world applicability, Rubin has written an engaging, eminently relatable chronicle of transformation.