The Happiness Project -

The Happiness Project -

The Happiness Project -

By: Gretchen Rubin


Publication Date:
Oct, 05 2011
Binding:
Puzzle
Availability :
Out of Stock
  • Rs 995.00

  • Ex Tax :Rs 995.00
  • Price in loyalty points :846

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details

Award-winning author Gretchen Rubin is back with a bang, with The Happiness Project. The author of the bestselling 40 Ways to Look at Winston Churchill has produced a work that is "a cross between the Dalai Lama's The Art of Happiness and Elizabeth Gilbert's Eat, Pray, Love." (Sonya Lyubomirsky, author of The How of Happiness: A Scientific Approach to Getting the Life You Want) In the vein of Julie and Julia, The Happiness Project describes one person's year-long attempt to discover what leads to true contentment. Drawing at once on cutting-edge science, classical philosophy, and real-world applicability, Rubin has written an engaging, eminently relatable chronicle of transformation.