The Bone Queen

The Bone Queen

The Bone Queen

By: Alison Croggon


Publication Date:
Mar, 03 2016
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 596.25

  • Rs 795.00
  • Ex Tax :Rs 596.25
  • Price in loyalty points :755

You saved Rs 198.75.

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details

Perfect for fans of Tolkien and Garth Nix, The Bone Queen is the highly anticipated prequel to the bestselling high fantasy quartet The Books of Pellinor. Acclaimed author Alison Croggon explores the early life of Cadvan of Lirigon, one of the most powerful Bards of his time, and the grievous crime that almost destroyed him. Exiled from the School of Lirigon, Cadvan is isolated and guilt-ridden, burdened by the memories of his dealings with the Dark. Meanwhile, across Edil-Amarandh, a number of disturbing events suggest that the Bone Queen may not have been successfully banished after Cadvan unleashed her, as was previously believed. The Light is under threat, but does Cadvan have the strength to face the Bone Queen again?