Zenith: ‘A whirlwind out-of-this-galaxy adventure

Zenith: ‘A whirlwind out-of-this-galaxy adventure

Zenith: ‘A whirlwind out-of-this-galaxy adventure

By: Sasha Alsberg


Publication Date:
Jan, 11 2018
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 671.25

  • Rs 895.00
  • Ex Tax :Rs 671.25
  • Price in loyalty points :671

You saved Rs 223.75.

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details

Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness: a powerful mercenary whose reign of terror stretches across the Mirabel Galaxy. To those aboard her fearsome glass starship the Marauder, she’s just Andi, their captain and protector.

When a routine mission goes awry, the all-girl crew’s resilience is tested as they find themselves in a most unfamiliar place: at the mercy of a powerful bounty hunter connected to Andi’s past and a harrowing betrayal.

Perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas.

Praise for Zenith:

‘This book is epic beyond measure. I need the next one like I need air.’ Rachael A, Amazon Reviewer

‘I was torn between wanting to read as fast as my eyes could manage and wanting to savour spending time with the characters I grew to love.’ Amazon Reviewer

‘I thought this book was absolutely fantastic and had a great cast of characters.’ Holly Moore, Amazon Reviewer

‘Zenith is an outstanding read and one of my new favourites. Read it. You will not be disappointed.’ Charlotte Burns, Amazon Reviewer