Shift

Shift

Shift

By: Em Bailey


Publication Date:
Jul, 28 2016
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 937.50

  • Rs 1,250.00
  • Ex Tax :Rs 937.50
  • Price in loyalty points :1188

You saved Rs 312.50.

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details

Mean Girls meets Gone Girl - a gripping, dark, psychological thriller for YA readers, perfect for fans of We Were Liars.


There were two things everyone knew about Miranda Vaile. The first was that she had no parents – they were dead. And the second was that they were dead because Miranda had killed them.


Olive hasn’t always been a loner – she used to be the school queen-bee. But that was before her breakdown. Now she can only watch as new girl Miranda latches on to her ex-best friend Katie, talking like Katie, dressing like Katie and even going out with Katie’s boyfriend.


And then Katie dies. Everyone thinks it was a tragic accident. But Olive isn’t so sure. What if Miranda really is a killer . . ?


Em Bailey is an Australian writer living in Germany with her partner and daughter. Em used to be a new-media designer for a children’s television production house and is now a full-time author. She is the author of the teen thrillers Shift and The Special Ones.