Processing Order Please Wait

Once the process is finished,
you will be automatically
redirected to the order confirmation page.

SUMMER SAVING! Get EXTRA 10% OFF on All Orders PKR 5000 and above

Use Promo Code: SUMMER10

cart-icon

The Dark Inside

The Dark Inside

The Dark Inside

By: Rod Reynolds


Publication Date:
Sep, 03 2015
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 2,096.25

  • Rs 2,795.00
  • Ex Tax :Rs 2,096.25
  • Price in loyalty points :938

You saved Rs 698.75.

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details
1946, Texarkana: a town on the border of Texas and Arkansas. Disgraced New York reporter Charlie Yates has been sent to cover the story of a spate of brutal murders - young couples who've been slaughtered at a local date spot. Charlie finds himself drawn into the case by the beautiful and fiery Lizzie, sister to one of the victims, Alice - the only person to have survived the attacks and seen the killer up close. But Charlie has his own demons to fight, and as he starts to dig into the murders he discovers that the people of Texarkana have secrets that they want kept hidden at all costs. Before long, Charlie discovers that powerful forces might be protecting the killer, and as he investigates further his pursuit of the truth could cost him more than his job... Loosely based on true events, The Dark Insideis a compelling and pacy thriller that heralds a new voice in the genre. It will appeal to fans of RJ Ellory, Tom Franklin, Daniel Woodrell and True Detective.