Knight Quest Time Hunters Book 2 - (PB)

Knight Quest Time Hunters Book 2 - (PB)

Knight Quest Time Hunters Book 2 - (PB)

By: Chris Blake


Publication Date:
Jul, 04 2013
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 755.25

  • Rs 795.00
  • Ex Tax :Rs 755.25
  • Price in loyalty points :755

You saved Rs 39.75.

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The second book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On their second quest, Tom and Isis meet King Arthur’s heroic knights! They must prove their bravery in a race to find a legendary golden sword!