Pirate Mutiny Time Hunters Book 5 Time Hunters 5

Pirate Mutiny Time Hunters Book 5 Time Hunters 5

Pirate Mutiny Time Hunters Book 5 Time Hunters 5

By: Chris Blake


Publication Date:
Jan, 02 2014
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 755.25

  • Rs 795.00
  • Ex Tax :Rs 755.25
  • Price in loyalty points :755

You saved Rs 39.75.

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The fifth book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets – battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On his fifth journey, Tom stows away on a pirate ship! Will he sneak the treasure from the terrifying Captain Blackbeard before he is caught and made to walk the plank?