Processing Order Please Wait

Once the process is finished,
you will be automatically
redirected to the order confirmation page.

SUMMER SAVING! Get EXTRA 10% OFF on All Orders PKR 5000 and above

Use Promo Code: SUMMER10

cart-icon

Jack Four

Jack Four

Jack Four

By: Neal Asher


Publication Date:
Jan, 20 2022
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 2,595.00

  • Ex Tax :Rs 2,595.00
  • Price in loyalty points :2595

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details
A high-octane sci-fi adventure, Jack Four is a standalone novel set in Neal Asher's acclaimed Polity Universe. Thrilling and fast-paced, it's perfect for fans of Alastair Reynolds and Stephen Baxter.

Created to die – determined to live . . .

Jack Four – one of twenty human clones – has been created to be sold. His purchasers are the alien prador want him for one thing: their experimentation program. But there is something different about Jack.

The prador’s king has been mutated by the Spatterjay virus into a monstrous creature, along with his children. They were infected by the virus during the last humans-versus-prador war, now lapsed into an uneasy truce. But the prador are always looking for new weapons – and their experimentation program might give them the edge they seek.

Suzeal trades human slaves out of the Stratogaster Space Station. She thinks the rewards are worth the risks, but all that is about to change. The Station was once a zoo, containing monsters from across known space. All the monsters now dwell on the planet below, but they aren’t as contained as they seem. And a vengeful clone may be the worst danger of all . . .

‘Neal Asher’s books are like an adrenaline shot targeted directly for the brain’ – John Scalzi, author of the Old Man’s War series

'Magnificently awesome. Then Asher turns it up to eleven' – Peter F. Hamilton, author of Salvation, on Asher's The Soldier