Processing Order Please Wait

Once the process is finished,
you will be automatically
redirected to the order confirmation page.

Get ADDITIONAL 10% OFF on All Orders PKR 5000 and above

Use Promo Code: WD10

cart-icon

The Traitors

The Traitors

The Traitors

By: Carissa Ann Lynch


Publication Date:
Feb, 01 2024
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 2,095.00

  • Ex Tax :Rs 2,095.00
  • Price in loyalty points :2095

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details

Wickedly fun and highly addictive… a delicious read with all the elements of a perfect whodunit’ Jeneva Rose, New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Marriage

‘House on Haunted Hill mixed with Agatha Christie’ NetGalley Reviewer

The brand new locked-room thriller for fans of Ruth Ware and Freida McFadden.

You are cordially invited to the Beechwood Castle for a night you’ll never forget…

Six people find a thick cream envelope on their doorstep. Inside is an invitation to spend 24 hours in a crumbling manor house and be in with the chance to win a portion of one million dollars. The catch: Beechwood Castle was the site of one of the most horrific murders in modern history.

The smell of blood, decay and death still hangs heavy in the air.

Six people walk into the house. One of them is an imposter, all of them are traitors, which of them will survive the night?