Processing Order Please Wait

Once the process is finished,
you will be automatically
redirected to the order confirmation page.

Get ADDITIONAL 10% OFF on All Orders PKR 5000 and above

Use Promo Code: WD10

cart-icon

Fortuna Sworn

Fortuna Sworn

Fortuna Sworn

By: K J Sutton


Publication Date:
Jul, 06 2023
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 2,495.00

  • Ex Tax :Rs 2,495.00
  • Price in loyalty points :2495

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details
''We were meant to be seductive. We were designed to lure humans in.'

Fortuna Sworn is the last of her kind. Her brother has disappeared, leaving her alone. She hides among humans, spending her days working at a bar and her nights searching for him - until she catches the eye of a powerful faerie.

Collith desires Fortuna. And if she will bind herself to him, he offers something irresistible. So Fortuna leaves her safe existence behind and descends into a world of glamorous creatures and deadly power.

She soon realises it's not just her heart she has bargained with - but quite possibly her life.
_______

The first book in the darkly addictive romantic fantasy series that's already a TikTok sensation! Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas.
_______

'I am obsessed.' 5* reader review

'Absolutely SMASHED my expectations' 5* reader review

'Deliciously dark' 5* reader review

'The world she created is absolutely amazing and I love all of the characters, even the ones that can't be trusted!' 5* reader review

'An incredible, lush romantic fantasy' 5* reader review