Processing Order Please Wait

Once the process is finished,
you will be automatically
redirected to the order confirmation page.

FREE SHIPPING on all orders of PKR 4000 and above

Use Promo Code: FS4K

cart-icon

cart-icon

Legends & Lattes

Legends & Lattes

Legends & Lattes

By: Travis Baldree


Publication Date:
Oct, 19 2023
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 2,120.75

  • Rs 2,495.00
  • Ex Tax :Rs 2,120.75
  • Price in loyalty points :2495

You saved Rs 374.25.

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details
The most fun I've ever had in a coffee shop’ – Ben Aaronovitch, bestselling author of Rivers of London

Legends & Lattes
 from Hugo Award-winning Travis Baldree is a cosy, heartwarming slice-of-life fantasy about found families and fresh starts – perfect for fans of TJ Klune, Katherine Addison and T. Kingfisher.

High fantasy, low stakes – with a double-shot of coffee.

After decades of adventuring, Viv the orc barbarian is finally hanging up her sword for good. Now she sets her sights on a new dream – for she plans to open the first coffee shop in the city of Thune. Even though no one there knows what coffee actually 
is.

If Viv wants to put the past behind her, she can’t go it alone. And help might arrive from unexpected quarters. Yet old rivals and new stand in the way of success. And Thune’s shady underbelly could make it all too easy for Viv to take up the blade once more.

But the true reward of the uncharted path is the travellers you meet along the way. Whether bound by ancient magic, delicious pastries or a freshly brewed cup, they may become something deeper than Viv ever could have imagined . . .

Return to the world of Legends & Lattes with Bookshops & Bonedust, the hilarious and heartwarming prequel.

'This is a warm hug of a book, a place to retreat from the world for a little while, drink a coffee, and come out a little better' – T. Kingfisher, bestselling author ofNettle & Bone