Processing Order Please Wait

Once the process is finished,
you will be automatically
redirected to the order confirmation page.

FREE SHIPPING on all orders of PKR 4000 and above

Use Promo Code: FS4K

cart-icon

cart-icon

Terciel & Elinor - The Old Kingdom 1: The newest adventure in the bestselling Old Kingdom series

Terciel & Elinor - The Old Kingdom 1: The newest adventure in the bestselling Old Kingdom series

Terciel & Elinor - The Old Kingdom 1: The newest adventure in the bestselling Old Kingdom series

By: Garth Nix


Publication Date:
Oct, 27 2022
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 1,185.75

  • Rs 1,395.00
  • Ex Tax :Rs 1,185.75
  • Price in loyalty points :1395

You saved Rs 209.25.

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details

The long-awaited new novel from multi bestselling Garth Nix, set in the Old Kingdom, now in paperback! For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

In a land where the dead will not stay dead, eighteen-year-old orphan Terciel is learning to wield a mighty and terrible power: necromancy.

For he is the Abhorsen-in-Waiting, the latest in a ancient line of necromancers tasked with protecting the Old Kingdom and preventing the Dead from crossing over to the realm of the living.

Across the Wall in Ancelstierre, where magic does not usually work, Elinor, nineteen, lives a secluded life. But when destiny intervenes, she finds herself on a path to love, danger, and an adventure into the dominion of the dead...

She does not know that she is deeply connected to the Old Kingdom until destiny places her on a path of magic, romance and a fight against the Dead who will not stay dead.