Processing Order Please Wait

Once the process is finished,
you will be automatically
redirected to the order confirmation page.

FREE SHIPPING on all orders of PKR 4000 and above

Use Promo Code: FS4K

cart-icon

cart-icon

LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book

LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book

LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book

By: DK


Publication Date:
Jan, 02 2020
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 495.00

  • Ex Tax :Rs 495.00
  • Price in loyalty points :446

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details
Create your own magical worlds with this charming book of LEGO Disney Princess. sticker scenes, with over 250 stickers! Discover all your favourite LEGO Disney Princess minifigures and locations. Fill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti. Full of fun, colourful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, one-of-a-kind sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike! 2020 The LEGO Group. 2020 Disney.