Processing Order Please Wait

Once the process is finished,
you will be automatically
redirected to the order confirmation page.

FREE SHIPPING on all orders of PKR 4000 and above

Use Promo Code: FS4K

cart-icon

Wind Riders #1: Rescue on Turtle Beach

Wind Riders #1: Rescue on Turtle Beach

Wind Riders #1: Rescue on Turtle Beach

By: Jen Marlin


Publication Date:
Jul, 06 2021
Binding:
Paper Back
Availability :
In Stock
  • Rs 845.75

  • Rs 995.00
  • Ex Tax :Rs 845.75
  • Price in loyalty points :695

You saved Rs 149.25.

Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Read More Details
Hop aboard Wind Rider, a magical sailboat, with Max and Sofia, two kids trying to save the environment one problem at a time. Their first mission? Rescuing baby sea turtles in the beautiful waters of Hawaii. Max and Sofia are ordinary kids whose lives are changed when they discover an abandoned sailboat. They're given the chance to make a real impact when the boat magically brings them them to a different corner of the world to help other kids save their environment! Wind Riders: Rescue on Turtle Beach is the first book in an illustrated chapter book series about Max and Sofia's adventures tackling real world problems. Each story visits a new location and introduces a human-made problem endangering animals and the environment. With nature's highest stakes and environmental activism baked into each book, as well as fun scientific facts included at the end, Wind Riders promises to be the chapter book series for newly independent readers who love nature documentaries and are hungry to learn about the world around them. There is beautiful two-color art throughout and an emphasis on collaborative problem-solving, compassion for the Earth and all its inhabitants, and friendship. The books are printed on partially recycled paper. Wind Riders is the perfect STEM chapter book series for fans of Magic Tree House, The Magic School Bus, and Zoey and Sassafras.