All orders will be delivered after Eid Holidays!

Pizza Girl By : Jean Kyoung Frazier

Pizza Girl
  • Views: 19
  • Author: Jean Kyoung Frazier
    Publication Date: 17/09/2020
    Binding: Hardcover
    Availability: PreOrder
  • Rs 1595
  • Rs 1,515.25
  • 5%
    off
  • You Save: Rs 79.75
  • Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

This book is in Pre Order Booking and will be available on the arrival of stock. you will also get a confirmation call or email before dispatch.


Share

Great inventiveness, unfailing intelligence and empathy, and best of all a rare and shimmering wit’ Richard Ford

The must-read literary debut novel for fans of Sally Rooney and Fleabag

‘Riotously funny’ Elle

Book Details

Number of Pages: 208 Pages
Bar Code: 9780008356415
Publisher: HQ

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcuLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcu. 

WhatsApp TawkTo Messenger