Witch Switch (Witch Wars) By : Sibéal Pounder

Witch Switch (Witch Wars)
  • Views: 49
  • Author: Sibéal Pounder
    Publication Date: 08/10/2015
    Binding: Paperback
    Availability: Available For Sale
  • Rs 995
  • Rs 945.25
  • 5%
    off
  • You Save: Rs 49.75
  • Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

Tiga Whicabim is settling in to the witchy, glitzy world of Ritzy City. Peggy is Top Witch, and Tiga is enjoying life at the Brews' house with Fluffanora. But when Fran the Fabulous Fairy visits Linden House and finds Peggy has gone - leaving behind only a note to say she is 'AWAY WITH THE FAIRIES' and has left the evil Felicity Bat in charge - the girls realise something is very wrong. And then witches all across town start to disappear. Tiga and Fluffanora set out to investigate and discover an old, unsolved Sinkville mystery that might just be the key to it all.

The second glitzy adventure in the Witch Wars series is perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, Eva Ibbotson's hilarious Which Witch, and Witchworld.

Book Details

Number of Pages: 288 Pages
Bar Code: 9781408852675
Publisher: Bloomsbury UK

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcuLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcu.