Feel the Fear Ruby Redfort Book 4 By : Lauren Child

Feel the Fear Ruby Redfort Book 4
  • Views: 560
  • Author: Lauren Child
    Publication Date: 02/07/2015
    Binding: Paperback
    Availability: Available For Sale
  • Rs 395
  • Rs 375.25
  • 5%
  • You Save: Rs 19.75

Ruby Redfort: supercool secret agent, code-cracker and thirteen-year-old genius

The fourth book in the scarily awesome Ruby Redfort series, by multi-million-copy bestselling author Lauren Child.

This time Ruby must pit her wits against a seemingly invisible foe. How do you set your sights on catching a light-fingered villain if you can’t even see him…?

Book Details

Number of Pages: 528 Pages
Bar Code: 9780007334131
Publisher: Harper Collins
What's in the Box? 1 x Feel the Fear Ruby Redfort Book 4

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Chat with us