Plays & Drama

Plays & Drama


Show:
Sort By:

Brain Wash

by: David Perlmutter

Contemporary life provides us with infinite opportunities, along with endless temptations. We can ea..

Rs 2195 Rs 2,085.25 Ex Tax: Rs 2,085.25

From the Graveyard of Civilizations: A Muslim Rejoinder to Huntington's Clash of Civilizations

by: Feza Aazmi

Islam's Bloody Borders (Chapter 10, The Clash of Civilizations, Samuel P. Huntington) is what provok..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

Chaos of the Senses

by: Ahlem Mosteghanemi

In the midst of the Algerian civil war, Hayat is a young novelist trapped in a loveless marriage. Wh..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Will Grayson, Will Grayson: The Secret Life of a Critic in Disguise

by: John Green

One cold night, in a most unlikely corner of Chicago, two teens—both named Will Grayson—are about to..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

Fences 15%

Fences

by: August Wilson

In his work, Mr. Wilson depicted the struggles of black Americans with uncommon lyrical richness, th..

Rs 1250 Rs 1,062.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,062.50

Two Lives Hardcover

by: Vikram Seth

TWO LIVES tells the remarkable story of Seth's great uncle and aunt. His great uncle Shanti left Ind..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

What Might Have Been?: Leading Historians on Twelve 'What Ifs' of History: Imaginary History from Twelve Leading Historians (Phoenix Paperback Series)

by: Andrew Roberts

A dozen star historians on what might have happened at history's turning points if the dice had fall..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

Make Your Show a Success: Teach Yourself

by: Nicholas Gibbs

Wherever your theatre interests lies, this is an essential book for you. It covers a wide range of k..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

The Last Yankee (Student Editions)

by:

This Student Edition of After the Fall is perfect for students of literature and drama and offers an..

Rs 1250 Rs 1,187.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,187.50

Peace, Love & Potatoes

by:

This all-new volume by the inimitable poet, comedian and performer John Hegley brings together poetr..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book

by: George R. R. Martin

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO’s GAME OF THRONES,..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

Popcorn Essayists: What Movies Do to Writers

by: Jai Arjun Singh

and any other kind you may have sat through wide-eyed in a million small-town halls or metro multipl..

Rs 850 Rs 807.50 Ex Tax: Rs 807.50

Men of Light

by: Ifthikar Ahmad

Men of Light is about the lives of prominent Sufis and saints who had remarkable influence on h..

Rs 295 Rs 280.25 Ex Tax: Rs 280.25

I Too Have Some Dreams: N.M. Rashed and Modernism in Urdu Poetry (South Asia Across the Disciplines)

by: A. Sean Pue

I Too Have Some Dreams explores the work of N. M. Rashed, Urdu's renowned modernist poet, whose care..

Rs 7695 Rs 7,310.25 Ex Tax: Rs 7,310.25

William Shakespeare The Complete Plays in One Sitting

by: Joelle Herr

Oversized mini book packed with witty summaries of the plays of William Shakespeare, a man widely re..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

Rococo and Other Worlds the Poems of Afzal Ahmed Syed

by: Afzal Ahmed Syed

Afzal Ahmed Syed holds a unique place among contemporary poets of the Urdu language, as an acknowled..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

Enormous Boobs: Stupidest Bloopers and Hilarious Headlines

by: Richard Benson

'The away team were prevented from making a final strike due to a well-timed tickle''British Left Wa..

Rs 395 Rs 375.25 Ex Tax: Rs 375.25

Death Of Conscience An Elegy

by: Fiza Azmi

The poetry of Feza Aazmi is translated in to english by Farzana Ahmad...

Rs 250 Rs 237.50 Ex Tax: Rs 237.50

One Thousand Nights And Counting Selected Poems

by: Glyn Maxwell

This book selects from twenty years of Glyn Maxwell’s poetry, and provides a concise introduction to..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

WhatsApp TawkTo Messenger