Notice:Welcome to www.libetybooks.com Our Website upgradation is almost complete. If you are still facing disturbance or any other issues while browsing, you are requested to clear your browser's history and caches.Thank you for your patience.

Plays & Drama

Plays & Drama


Show:
Sort By:

An Inspector Calls and Other Plays (Penguin Modern Classics)

by: J. B. Priestley

'We don't live alone ... We are responsible for each other'A policeman interrupts a rich family's di..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

From the Graveyard of Civilizations: A Muslim Rejoinder to Huntington's Clash of Civilizations

by: Feza Aazmi

Islam's Bloody Borders (Chapter 10, The Clash of Civilizations, Samuel P. Huntington) is what provok..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

1001 Books You Must Read Before You Die

by:

Completely revised and updated to include the most up-to-date selections, this is a bold and bright ..

Rs 2395 Rs 2,275.25 Ex Tax: Rs 2,275.25

Coffee With Shakespeare

by: Stanley Wells

A chat with William Shakespeare turns into an evocative journey into the personal and professional w..

Rs 825 Rs 783.75 Ex Tax: Rs 783.75

Chaos of the Senses

by: Ahlem Mosteghanemi

In the midst of the Algerian civil war, Hayat is a young novelist trapped in a loveless marriage. Wh..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Will Grayson, Will Grayson: The Secret Life of a Critic in Disguise

by: John Green

One cold night, in a most unlikely corner of Chicago, two teens—both named Will Grayson—are about to..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

Fences

by: August Wilson

In his work, Mr. Wilson depicted the struggles of black Americans with uncommon lyrical richness, th..

Rs 1250 Rs 1,187.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,187.50

Two Lives Hardcover

by: Vikram Seth

TWO LIVES tells the remarkable story of Seth's great uncle and aunt. His great uncle Shanti left Ind..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam and Bird Parliament

by: Omar Khayyam

The best-loved, bestselling poem ever published, brought up to date with a sumptuous new look.Edward..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Make Your Show a Success: Teach Yourself

by:

Wherever your theatre interests lies, this is an essential book for you. It covers a wide range of k..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

The Last Yankee (Student Editions)

by:

This Student Edition of After the Fall is perfect for students of literature and drama and offers an..

Rs 1250 Rs 1,187.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,187.50

Peace, Love & Potatoes

by:

This all-new volume by the inimitable poet, comedian and performer John Hegley brings together poetr..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book

by:

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO’s GAME OF THRONES,..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

On the Outside

by:

On the Outside By Tehmina Ahmed..

Rs 150 Rs 142.50 Ex Tax: Rs 142.50

Popcorn Essayists: What Movies Do to Writers

by:

and any other kind you may have sat through wide-eyed in a million small-town halls or metro multipl..

Rs 850 Rs 807.50 Ex Tax: Rs 807.50

Men of Light

by:

Men of Light is about the lives of prominent Sufis and saints who had remarkable influence on h..

Rs 295 Rs 280.25 Ex Tax: Rs 280.25

I Too Have Some Dreams: N.M. Rashed and Modernism in Urdu Poetry (South Asia Across the Disciplines)

by:

I Too Have Some Dreams explores the work of N. M. Rashed, Urdu's renowned modernist poet, whose care..

Rs 7695 Rs 7,310.25 Ex Tax: Rs 7,310.25

Rococo and Other Worlds the Poems of Afzal Ahmed Syed

by:

Afzal Ahmed Syed holds a unique place among contemporary poets of the Urdu language, as an acknowled..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

Twelfth Night

by: William Shakespeare

A great favourite among all the Shakespearian plays, the comedy Twelfth Night has delighted audience..

Rs 225 Rs 168.75 Ex Tax: Rs 168.75

Enormous Boobs: Stupidest Bloopers and Hilarious Headlines

by:

'The away team were prevented from making a final strike due to a well-timed tickle''British Left Wa..

Rs 395 Rs 375.25 Ex Tax: Rs 375.25

Death Of Conscience An Elegy

by:

The poetry of Feza Aazmi is translated in to english by Farzana Ahmad...

Rs 250 Rs 237.50 Ex Tax: Rs 237.50

One Thousand Nights And Counting Selected Poems

by:

This book selects from twenty years of Glyn Maxwell’s poetry, and provides a concise introduction to..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

Chat with us