Young Adults

Young Adults


Show:
Sort By:

Big Nate: Laugh-O-Rama - Paperback

by: Lincoln Peirce

Big Nate is back! This companion activity book to the bestselling Big Nate series is packed with lau..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

American Girl: Luciana - Paperback

by: Erin Teagan

 Get to know American Girl's 2018 Girl of the year, Luciana, in this first book in he..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

To All The Boys I've Loved Before - Paperback

by: Jenny Han

Now a Netflix feature film!Lara Jean keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her.One for ..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

Noah Centineo: SCOOP! THE UNAUTHORIZED BIO - Paperback

by: C.H Mitford

Is there anything Noah Centineo can't do? He acts... He sings... He-Man??? That's right! The former ..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Last Descendants: Assassin's Creed: Tomb of the Khan - Paperback

by: Matthew J. Kirby

Official fiction based on the Assassin's Creed game!As the second book in the Last De..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

Max Kowalski Didn't Mean It - Paperback

by: Max Kowalski Susie Day

'A beautifully written emotional story to make you laugh and cry' - Jacqueline WilsonThe p..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Tom Gates: Top of the Class

by: Liz Pichon

The ninth book in the bestselling series, from the brilliantlytalented Liz Pichon.TIPS FOR BEING TOP..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

Soccer: The Ultimate Guide to the Beautiful Game - TPB

by: Clive Gifford

Soccer: The Ultimate Guide to the Beautiful Game..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

Season of the Witch - Paperback

by: Sarah Rees Brennan

From the creator of RIVERDALE comes the Chilling Adventuresof Sabrina, a new NETFLIX series based on..

Rs 1795 Rs 1,705.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,705.25

The Train to Impossible Places - Paperback

by: P. G. Bell

Shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize 2019."Great fun!" - Philip Reeve, author of Mo..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Weird Animals: Wild Nature - Paperback

by: Steve Parker

Get close to some of the weirdest animals to roam our planet with this incredible book, showcasing 2..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

The Land of Roar - Paperback

by: Jenny McLachlan

The first in a new children’s fantasy adventure series, full of imagination, humour and heart, and w..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

Animal Giants: Wild Nature - Paperback

by: Belinda Gallagher

Get close to some of the biggest animals on Earth with this incredible book, showcasing 20 species o..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

Guardians of the Galaxy: Maths Practice - Paperback

by: Scholastic

Practise your maths skills with the Guardians of the Galaxy in this fun and colourful workbook, feat..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Help with Homework 5+ Paperback

by: Igloo Books

Give your child a head start at school with this bumper book of games and activities, specially revi..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

Urdu Muhawaray - HB

by: Dr. Khushnooda Nilofer

Urdu Muhawaray - HB..

Rs 380 Rs 361.00 Ex Tax: Rs 361.00

Nelson Mandela: No Easy Walk to Freedom - Paperback

by: Barry Denenberg

No Easy Walk to Freedom introduces young readers to one of the most famous freedom fighters in histo..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Let's do Arithmetic 6-7: Andrew Brodie Basics - Paperback

by: Andrew Brodie

Matched to the demands of the National Curriculum and the new arithmetic tests at Key Stages 1 and 2..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

How to Draw Dinosaurs - Paperback

by: Susie Hodge

How to Draw Dinosaurs is the perfect book for aspiring young artists aged 7+. With simple instructio..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

About Me: Wipe-Clean Workbook - Hardcover

by: Autumn Publishing

About Me covers vocabulary and grammar around introducing yourself, talking about family, favorite&n..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

MALALA: Yousafzai - Paperback

by: Lisa Williamson

As the First Names title suggests, we will be getting to know these people on first-name termsdiscov..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

This Lie Will Kill You Paperback

by: Chelsea Pitcher

A thrilling page-turner, perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and A..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

All This Time  - Paperback 10%

All This Time - Paperback

by: Rachael Lippincott

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,255.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,255.50

Divergent Book 1 - Paperback

by: Veronica Roth

For sixteen-year-old Tris, the world changes in a heartbeat when she is forced to make a terrible ch..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Stories for Boys Who Dare to be Different 2 - Hardcover

by: Ben Brooks

This is the follow-up to the much loved and hugely successful Stories for Boys Who Dare to be D..

Rs 2795 Rs 2,655.25 Ex Tax: Rs 2,655.25

WhatsApp TawkTo Messenger