Story Books

Story Books


Show:
Sort By:

Prommy Meets Her Match An Unofficial Story for Shopkins Collectors -

by: Kenley Shay

Meet the Shopkins Kids Club, six friends who get together every week to trade and play with their fa..

Rs 850 Rs 807.50 Ex Tax: Rs 807.50

MY BEST FRIEND IS INVIBLE

by: R L Stine

Sammy Jacobs is into ghosts and science fiction. Not exactly the smartest hobby--at least not if you..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place Book IV

by: Wood Maryrose

For fans of Lemony Snicket’s Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart’s Mysterious Bened..

Rs 550 Rs 522.50 Ex Tax: Rs 522.50

I LIVE IN YOUR BASEMENT

by: R L Stine

Don't do this! Watch out for that! Marco's mom thinks the whole world is a danger zone. She won't ev..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

53 CHICKEN CHICKEN

by: R L Stine

Weird Vanessa dresses all in black and wears black lipstick. And she puts spells on people. At least..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

51 BEWARE OF SNOWMAN

by: R L Stine

Sherpia's a very cold place on the edge of the Arctic Circle. Jaclyn has no idea why her aunt decide..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

The Spooks Blood Book 10 Ward stone Chronicles 10

by: Joseph Delaney

Thomas Ward's final battle with the Fiend is drawing near, but he has never felt more alone in his t..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

Opal Plumstead

by: Jacqueline Wilson

Opal Plumstead might be plain, but she has always been fiercely intelligent. Yet her scholarship and..

Rs 1695 Rs 1,610.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,610.25

Snow Bear

by: Tony MITTON

In the icy-cold heart of winter, a little snow bear wanders through the snow. As the wind whips past..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

Wings The Third Book of the Nomes -

by: Terry Pratchett

After running into trouble at the quarry, the nomes want to go home. The problem is, ‘home’ is somew..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

20000 LEAGUES UNDER THE SEA

by: Unknown

20000 Leagues Under the Sea Paperback – 14 Jan 2015..

Rs 200 Rs 190.00 Ex Tax: Rs 190.00

WinniethePooh Winnie the Pooh Colour P/Backs

by: A. A. Milne

Winnie-the-Pooh may be a bear of very little brain, but thanks to his friends Piglet, Eeyore and, of..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

THE TIME MACHINE .

by: H.g. Wells

Pegasus Abridged Classics is a series of classic stories written by acclaimed authors and which have..

Rs 195 Rs 185.25 Ex Tax: Rs 185.25

Stink The Incredible Shrinking Kid

by: Megan Mcdonald

Stink is short. And now he's shrinking! Every day he makes his moody older sister, Judy, measure him..

Rs 550 Rs 522.50 Ex Tax: Rs 522.50

Little House in the Big Woods

by: Laura Ingalls Wilder

Inside the little house in the Big Woods live the Ingalls family: Ma, Pa, Mary, Laura and baby Carri..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Anna and the Swallow Man

by: Gavriel Savit

Anna and the Swallow Man is a stunning, literary, and wholly original debut novel that tells a new W..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

Mrs Frisby and the Rats of NIMH -

by:

Time is running out for Mrs Frisby. She must move her family of mice before the farmer destroys thei..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Ottoline and the Yellow Cat English -

by: Chris Riddell

Introducing Miss Ottoline Brown, an exceptionally inquisitive Mistress of Disguise, and her partner ..

Rs 650 Rs 617.50 Ex Tax: Rs 617.50

StandOff

by: Andrew Smithers

Senior year is supposed to be easy, but for Ryan Dean West, there are no guarantees. Ryan Dean find..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

The Boy at the Top of the Mountain -

by: John Boyne

When Pierrot becomes an orphan, he must leave his home in Paris for a new life with his Aunt Beatrix..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

Usborne Young Reading Series 3 Leonardo Da Vinci

by: Karen Ballard

Vividly describes the life of da Vinci, from his country childhood to his amazing legacy and explore..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

Dracula A Baby Lit Counting Primer -

by: Jennifer Adams

Jennifer Adams is the author of a dozen books including Remarkably Jane: Notable Quotations on Jane ..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Harry Potter And The Philosophers Stone

by: J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter has never even heard of Hogwarts when the letters start dropping on the doormat at numb..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

Harry Potter And The Goblet Of Fire -

by: Varios Participantes

The Triwizard Tournament is to be held at Hogwarts. Only wizards who are over seventeen are allowed ..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

Harry Potter And The Half Blood Prince -

by: J.k Rowling

When Dumbledore arrives at Privet Drive one summer night to collect Harry Potter, his wand hand is b..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

Chat with us