Notice:Welcome to www.libetybooks.com Our Website upgradation is almost complete. If you are still facing disturbance or any other issues while browsing, you are requested to clear your browser's history and caches.Thank you for your patience.

Story Books

Story Books


Show:
Sort By:

The Grunts in Trouble

by:

Meet Mr and Mrs Grunt. Oh, go on. They're not that bad. No, actually, they ARE. Maybe worse, even. B..

Rs 850 Rs 807.50 Ex Tax: Rs 807.50

The Grunts on the Run

by:

Over the years, the Grunts have made more than a few enemies. But fortunately they're all safely beh..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

The Grunts in a Jam -

by:

Oh no! The Grunts are on the loose. And this time they're in a VERY sticky situation.When Mrs Grunt'..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

AllofaKind Family

by:

Meet the All-of-a-Kind Family -- Ella, Henny, Sarah, Charlotte, and Gertie -- who live with their pa..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

The Michael Morpurgo War Collection

by:

Three gripping war stories from the front line of children’s fiction from Britain’s best-loved child..

Rs 1550 Rs 1,472.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,472.50

The Spooks Stories Witches

by:

This is a fabulous collection of stories based on many of the witches from Joseph Delaney's Spooks b..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

War of the World Records The Fantastic Family Whipple

by:

Discover who will be crowned the world's most record-breaking family in the book that's perfect for ..

Rs 1850 Rs 1,757.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,757.50

Marsha Mellow Goes Missing An Unofficial Story for Shopkins Collectors -

by:

What's even more fun than shopping for Shopkins? Hanging out with friends who love them! Meet the Sh..

Rs 850 Rs 807.50 Ex Tax: Rs 807.50

Chupacabra Cryptid Hunters Roland Smith -

by: Roland Smith

Monsters of legend come to life! The third thrilling title in Roland Smith's popular Cryptid Hunters..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Origins of Olympus Pegasus -

by:

Emily and her winged horse, face an ancient challenge of Olympic proportions in this fourth book of ..

Rs 850 Rs 807.50 Ex Tax: Rs 807.50

SAY CHEESE & DIE

by:

Discover the bone-chilling adventures that made Goosebumps one of the bestselling children's book se..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

Prommy Meets Her Match An Unofficial Story for Shopkins Collectors -

by:

Meet the Shopkins Kids Club, six friends who get together every week to trade and play with their fa..

Rs 850 Rs 807.50 Ex Tax: Rs 807.50

MY BEST FRIEND IS INVIBLE

by:

Sammy Jacobs is into ghosts and science fiction. Not exactly the smartest hobby--at least not if you..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place Book IV

by:

For fans of Lemony Snicket’s Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart’s Mysterious Bened..

Rs 550 Rs 522.50 Ex Tax: Rs 522.50

I LIVE IN YOUR BASEMENT

by:

Don't do this! Watch out for that! Marco's mom thinks the whole world is a danger zone. She won't ev..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

53 CHICKEN CHICKEN

by:

Weird Vanessa dresses all in black and wears black lipstick. And she puts spells on people. At least..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

51 BEWARE OF SNOWMAN

by:

Sherpia's a very cold place on the edge of the Arctic Circle. Jaclyn has no idea why her aunt decide..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

The Spooks Blood Book 10 Ward stone Chronicles 10

by:

Thomas Ward's final battle with the Fiend is drawing near, but he has never felt more alone in his t..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

Opal Plumstead

by:

Opal Plumstead might be plain, but she has always been fiercely intelligent. Yet her scholarship and..

Rs 1695 Rs 1,610.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,610.25

Snow Bear

by:

In the icy-cold heart of winter, a little snow bear wanders through the snow. As the wind whips past..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

Wings The Third Book of the Nomes -

by:

After running into trouble at the quarry, the nomes want to go home. The problem is, ‘home’ is somew..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

THREE MUSKETEERS

by:

This series of Classic Tales contains timeless stories written by renowned authors in simple, lucid ..

Rs 185 Rs 175.75 Ex Tax: Rs 175.75

20000 LEAGUES UNDER THE SEA

by:

20000 Leagues Under the Sea Paperback – 14 Jan 2015..

Rs 200 Rs 190.00 Ex Tax: Rs 190.00

WinniethePooh Winnie the Pooh Colour P/Backs

by:

Winnie-the-Pooh may be a bear of very little brain, but thanks to his friends Piglet, Eeyore and, of..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

THE TIME MACHINE .

by:

Pegasus Abridged Classics is a series of classic stories written by acclaimed authors and which have..

Rs 195 Rs 185.25 Ex Tax: Rs 185.25

Chat with us