Children's Books


Show:
Sort By:
Alpacas with Maracas 10%

Alpacas with Maracas

by: MATT COSGROVE

A heartwarming story of perseverance, friendship, fun and alpacas!Macca is an alpaca.He likes e..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,075.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,075.50

Man of the Match (Jamie Johnson) 10%

Man of the Match (Jamie Johnson)

by: Dan Freedman

Jamie Johnson is playing the best football of his life for his beloved Hawkstone. But surviving at t..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,075.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,075.50

Tabby McTat (Early Reader) 10%

Tabby McTat (Early Reader)

by: Julia Donaldson

Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's purr-fect picture book is now available in an appealing read-al..

Rs 895 Rs 805.50 Ex Tax: Rs 805.50

A Stack of Alpacas 10%

A Stack of Alpacas

by: MATT COSGROVE

A Stack of Alpacas is the alpaca book of the year!Perfect for fans of Oi, Frog! and&n..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,075.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,075.50

Tabby McTat Tenth Anniversary Edition 10%

Tabby McTat Tenth Anniversary Edition

by: Julia Donaldson

A fabulous foiled edition celebrating the tenth anniversary of the publication of TABBY MCTAT by Jul..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,075.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,075.50

Penguinaut (PB) 10%

Penguinaut (PB)

by: Marcie Colleen

Orville lives at the zoo, surrounded by animal pals who go on exciting adventures. A hang gliding rh..

Rs 0 Rs 0.00 Ex Tax: Rs 0.00

Penguinaut 10%

Penguinaut

by: Marcie Colleen

Orville lives at the zoo, surrounded by animal pals who go on exciting adventures. A hang gliding rh..

Rs 2195 Rs 1,975.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,975.50

Golden Goal 10%

Golden Goal

by: Dan Freedman

The third book in the gripping Jamie Johnson series. Jamie's dreams of becoming a professional footb..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,075.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,075.50

Tabby Mctat 10%

Tabby Mctat

by: Julia Donaldson

Tabby McTat is purr-fectly happy, singing along all day with Fred the busker. But when Fred gives ch..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,075.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,075.50

Shoot to Win 10%

Shoot to Win

by: Dan Freedman

Jamie Johnson can't believe his luck. He's playing for Kingfield School in the Cup Semi-Final and sc..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,075.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,075.50

The Superworm Sticker Book 10%

The Superworm Sticker Book

by: Julia Donaldson

Discover SUPERWORM with this fantastic new activity book based on the bestselling book by Julia Dona..

Rs 995 Rs 895.50 Ex Tax: Rs 895.50

Lovemeez: I Love My Dinosaur 10%

Lovemeez: I Love My Dinosaur

by: Caroline Jayne Church

So here's my little dino. He's green with tiny teeth. Scaly on his top side And bumpy underneath. An..

Rs 895 Rs 805.50 Ex Tax: Rs 805.50

Rocketmole 10%

Rocketmole

by: MATT CARR

A brave and bold new picture book by Matt Carr, perfectly timed for the 50th anniversary of the firs..

Rs 0 Rs 0.00 Ex Tax: Rs 0.00

Superbat 10%

Superbat

by: MATT CARR

Pat the bat decides to be special...a SUPERBAT! But he soon realises this is harder than it looks. A..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,075.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,075.50

Spyder 10%

Spyder

by: MATT CARR

It's not easy being a super special secret agent when you're only as big as a pin badge. But when a ..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,075.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,075.50

Snowflakes 10%

Snowflakes

by: Laura Ellen Anderson

Mia has come to live with her Grandma in a land of forests and snow. It isn't at all like her old li..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,075.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,075.50

Superworm 1 10%

Superworm 1

by: Julia Donaldson

Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's bestselling picture book, Superworm (9781407132358), is now ava..

Rs 0 Rs 0.00 Ex Tax: Rs 0.00

Mermaid 10%

Mermaid

by: Laura Ellen Anderson

Once there was a boy called Luka, who lived in a town beside a deep silvery sea. Luka longed to spla..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,075.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,075.50

Superworm Early Reader 1 10%

Superworm Early Reader 1

by: Julia Donaldson

Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's bestselling picture book, SUPERWORM, is now available in an app..

Rs 895 Rs 805.50 Ex Tax: Rs 805.50

Fairy Magic 10%

Fairy Magic

by: Laura Ellen Anderson

When Isabelle meets a lovely fairy called Summer-Blue, she discovers a magical world, hidden in the ..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,075.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,075.50

Superworm Book & CD 10%

Superworm Book & CD

by: Julia Donaldson

The wiggly, squiggly superhero is now available with a high-quality audio CD. "Superworm is super-lo..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,255.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,255.50

Ballet Dreams 10%

Ballet Dreams

by: Laura Ellen Anderson

Once there was a little girl who dreamed of dancing. Of skipping over rooftops and pirouetting round..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,075.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,075.50

Into the Forest 10%

Into the Forest

by: Scholastic

Step into the forest.Hush! Keep still.An adventure awaits you under the trees as you turn the delica..

Rs 2195 Rs 1,975.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,975.50

Twister 10%

Twister

by: Juliette Forrest

Twister's father has gone missing and as she's searching for him she stumbles across a witch living ..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,075.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,075.50

Stick Man Sticker Book

by: Julia Donaldson

The Stick Family are always busy in their Family Tree. Now you can join in the fun too! A fabulous s..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

WhatsApp TawkTo Messenger