Comics & Graphic Novels


Show:
Sort By:

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

by: J.K. Rowling

When the Quidditch World Cup is disrupted by Voldemort's rampaging supporters alongside the resurrec..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

by: J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter is preparing to leave the Dursleys and Privet Drive for the last time. But the future t..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

Hotel Transylvania Graphic Novel, Vol. 3: Motel Transylvania

by: Stefan Petrucha

Jonathan, yearning to be a part of the hotel business like his father-in-law, Drac, opens a motel in..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

Scared to Death

by: Anthony Horowitz

This chilling collection of ten nightmarish and fiendishly funny short stories is a perfect read for..

Rs 650 Rs 585.00 Ex Tax: Rs 585.00

Kari

by: Amruta Patil

They were inseparable - until the day they jumped. Ruth, saved by safety nets, leaves the city. Kari..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,255.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,255.50

Adi Parva: Churning of the Ocean

by: Amruta Patil

From the bestselling author of Kari comes a brilliant new interpretation of mythology. Combining sto..

Rs 2595 Rs 2,335.50 Ex Tax: Rs 2,335.50

Sauptik: Blood and Flowers

by: Amruta Patil

Sauptik: Blood and Flowers is a revisionist retelling of some of our oldest tales which have inspire..

Rs 2495 Rs 2,245.50 Ex Tax: Rs 2,245.50

Sabrina

by: Nick Drnaso

Where is Sabrina?The answer is hidden on a videotape, a tape which is en route to several news outle..

Rs 2250 Rs 2,137.50 Ex Tax: Rs 2,137.50

Superman: Collectible Figurine and Pendant Kit

by: Donald Lemke

Superman was created by Jerry Siegel and Joe Schuster in 1938. For fans of the ultimate Super Hero, ..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

Batman: Deluxe Cowl: Lights up

by: Matthew K. Manning

The Cowl is one of the most iconic symbols of Batman, the world's greatest Super Hero. This is a hig..

Rs 4795 Rs 4,555.25 Ex Tax: Rs 4,555.25

Sheeba & the Private Detectives - The case of the lost calf

by: Afgen Sheikh

Three clever girls, a boy with a backpack, a dog and a donkey sold at Globalbooks Karachi delivery n..

Rs 250 Rs 237.50 Ex Tax: Rs 237.50

Sheeba & the Private Detectives - The case of the not missing coins

by: Afgen Sheikh

There's a a problem at the national museum, but no one can tell what exactly has gone wrong. Are the..

Rs 250 Rs 237.50 Ex Tax: Rs 237.50

World of Reading Spider-Man Down to a Science

by: Marvel Book Group

The Marvel World of Reading line of early readers is designed to offer reluctant readers books that ..

Rs 450 Rs 427.50 Ex Tax: Rs 427.50

Spider-Man Storybook Collection

by: Marvel Book Group

Featuring your favorite, friendly neighborhood Spider-Man, this storybook collection has been comple..

Rs 1695 Rs 1,610.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,610.25

The Tintin Collection: The Adventure of Tintin

by: Herge

Adventures of Tintin have been lauded by both serious readers of books and lovers of comic books. Th..

Rs 13150 Rs 12,492.50 Ex Tax: Rs 12,492.50

Avengers Assemble: Game On

by: Joe Caramagna

It's Earth's Mightiest Heroes in an exhilarating collection of stories! Hyperion wants to be the str..

Rs 1050 Rs 997.50 Ex Tax: Rs 997.50

Ultimate Marvel

by: DK

This definitive in-world guide to the Marvel Comics Universe features, in chronological order, every..

Rs 3695 Rs 3,510.25 Ex Tax: Rs 3,510.25

Star Wars Legends Epic Collection: The New Republic - Vol. 2

by: Haden Blackman

Defenders of the New Republic! Wedge Antilles and his fellow starfighters are the heroes of the Batt..

Rs 4195 Rs 3,985.25 Ex Tax: Rs 3,985.25

Incognito

by: Ed Brubaker

From the best-selling award-winning creators of FATALE and CRIMINAL comes the classy deluxe hardback..

Rs 4495 Rs 4,270.25 Ex Tax: Rs 4,270.25

Civil War: Black Panther (New Printing): '2016/03/22

by: Reginald Hudlin

The royal couple, King T'Challa and Queen Ororo, embark on a diplomatic tour that will have them spa..

Rs 2095 Rs 1,990.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,990.25

LEGO Legends of Chima #5: Wings for a Lion

by: Comicon

Laval, Cragger, and Eris must face an all-new enemy stronger than any they've encountered before! 4 ..

Rs 295 Rs 280.25 Ex Tax: Rs 280.25

LEGO Legends of Chima #3: Chi Quest!

by: Yannick Grotholt

Once a pristine, natural paradise, CHIMA has become a battle ground for eight animal tribes. Best fr..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

LEGO Legends of Chima #1: High Risk!

by: Yannick Grotholt

Chima― a world reigned by animal tribes, divided by the battle of the noble lions against the evil c..

Rs 295 Rs 280.25 Ex Tax: Rs 280.25

LEGO Legends of Chima #1: High Risk!

by: Yannick Grotholt

Chima― a world reigned by animal tribes, divided by the battle of the noble lions against the evil c..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

The Egg of Misery: Fangbone, Third Grade Barbarian

by: Michael Rex

As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants!Class 3G gets..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

Robinson Crusoe (Graphic Classics)

by: Daniel Defoe

Barron's Graphic Classics are graphic novels that introduce young readers to immortal lite..

Rs 550 Rs 522.50 Ex Tax: Rs 522.50

Lego Legends of Chima Wings for a Lion

by: Yannick Grotholt

Laval, Cragger, and Eris must face an all-new enemy stronger than any they've encountered before! 4 ..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

Team Muhafiz and the toxic lands

by: Imran Azhar

Drugs being sold openly to young children in the streets of Karachi; the drug mafia manipulating kid..

Rs 300 Rs 285.00 Ex Tax: Rs 285.00

Spider-Man/Deadpool Vol. 1: Isn't It Bromantic

by: Joe Kelly

The Webbed Wonder and the Merc with a Mouth are teaming up for their first series EVER! It's action,..

Rs 1895 Rs 1,800.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,800.25

X-Men: Age of Apocalypse Prelude

by: Mark Waid

Legion, the supremely powerful son of Charles Xavier, wants to change the world - and he's traveled ..

Rs 3195 Rs 3,035.25 Ex Tax: Rs 3,035.25

Ant-Man/Giant-Man Epic Collection: The Man in the Ant Hill (Epic Collection: Ant-Man Giant-Man)

by: Stan Lee

A man of action and a man of science, Dr. Henry Pym invented an amazing growth serum and a cyberneti..

Rs 3695 Rs 3,510.25 Ex Tax: Rs 3,510.25

Chat with us