Horror

Horror


Show:
Sort By:

Attack Of The Graveyard Ghouls

by: R.L. Stine

They're baa-ack! Make way for the bestselling children's series of all time! With a fresh new look, ..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

The Silence

by: Tim Lebbon

A suspenseful masterpiece from New York Times bestselling author Tim Lebbon. In the darkness of a un..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

The Witch’s Warning (Aberrations)

by: Joseph Delaney

A gloriously spooky horror-fantasy story from Joseph Delaney, the internationally multi-million best..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Feed: The Newsflesh Trilogy: Book 1

by: Mira Grant

The year was 2014. We had cured cancer. We had beaten the common cold. But in doing so we created so..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

The Anomaly: The blockbuster thriller that will take you back to our darker origins

by: Michael Rutger

An utterly gripping thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton and Stephen King. The A..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Mouthful of Birds

by: Samanta Schweblin

The crunch of a bird's wing.Abandoned by the roadside, newlywed brides scream with rage as they are ..

Rs 2095 Rs 1,990.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,990.25

The Institute

by: Stephen King

Deep in the woods of Maine, there is a dark state facility where kids, abducted from across the Unit..

Rs 2395 Rs 2,275.25 Ex Tax: Rs 2,275.25

Five Go Bump in the Night

by: Bruno Vincent

It's a dark winter's night and the Five are scaring themselves witless recounting tales that would t..

Rs 750 Rs 712.50 Ex Tax: Rs 712.50

The Green Mile

by: Stephen King

The Green Mile: those who walk it do not return, because at the end of that walk is the room in whic..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

The Girl in the Woods

by: Camilla Lackberg

A missing childWhen a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods just outside Fjällbacka, the commun..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Slawter

by: Darren Shah

More chills and thrills in Darren Shan’s horrifying Demonata series. Let the Slawter commence…“Never..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

Resurrection (Skulduggery Pleasant Book 10)

by: Derek Landy

A lot has changed. Roarhaven is now a magical city, where sorcerers can live openly. Valkyrie Cain h..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

Kindred: The ground-breaking masterpiece

by: Octavia E. Butler

When Dana first meets Rufus on a Maryland plantation, he's drowning. She saves his life - and it wil..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

This Lie Will Kill You 10%

This Lie Will Kill You

by: Chelsea Pitcher

One year ago, there was a party.At the party, someone died.Five teens all played a part and up until..

Rs 695 Rs 625.50 Ex Tax: Rs 625.50

Illustrated Traditional Stories

by: Various

This wonderful collection contains seventeen beautifully illustrated tales from around the world - t..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

While You Sleep: A chilling, unputdownable psychological thriller that will send shivers up your spine!

by: Stephanie Merritt

A house full of secrets…The McBride house lies on a remote Scottish island, isolated and abandoned. ..

Rs 850 Rs 807.50 Ex Tax: Rs 807.50

Scared to Death: Ten Sinister Stories by the Master of the Macabre

by: Anthony Horowitz

This chilling collection of ten nightmarish and fiendishly funny short stories is a perfect read for..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

To Catch A Killer

by: Nele Neuhaus

Detective Pia Kirchhoff is about to leave on her long-delayed honeymoon when she hears that a woman ..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

Harry Potter Boxed Set

by: J.K. Rowling

These adult editions of J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter novels have been stylishly redesigned to showcas..

Rs 9995 Rs 9,495.25 Ex Tax: Rs 9,495.25

Year One -

by: Nora Roberts

With one drop of blood, the old world is gone for ever. And in its place, something extraordinary be..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

The Mad Scientist's Daughter

by: Cassandra Rose Clarke

Nominated for the Phillip K. Dick Award, a science fiction fairy tale set in a collapsing future Ame..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

The Turn of the Screw and Other Ghost Stories

by: Henry James

'I see ghosts everywhere', wrote Henry James, who retained a fascination with the supernatural and s..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

Strange Weather

by: joe hill

Four short novels from the author of THE FIREMAN and HORNS, ranging from creepy horror to powerful e..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

The Legend of the Wolf

by: Andaleeb Wajid

Madhu, Gaurav and Sunil are on a school trip to the hills of Chikmagalur with their classmates and R..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

The Call

by: Peadar O Guilin

Nessa and her friends attend Boyle College to train for the most dangerous time of their lives - THE..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25