Horror

Horror


Show:
Sort By:

Hero at the Fall

by: Alwyn Hamilton

Once, in the desert country of Miraji, there was a Sultan without an heir.The heir had been killed b..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

The Master and Margarita 10%

The Master and Margarita

by: Mikhail Bulgakov

The devil makes a personal appearance in Moscow accompanied by various demons, including a naked gir..

Rs 1350 Rs 1,215.00 Ex Tax: Rs 1,215.00

The Corridor

by: W.M. KHAN

The Corridor - Pakistan's First Interactive Horror Novella Video Trailer: https: //youtu.be/wyG..

Rs 350.00 Ex Tax: Rs 350.00

The Abominable Snowman of Pasadena

by: R.L. Stine

They're baa-ack! Make way for the bestselling children's series of all time! With a fresh new look, ..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

The Last Séance: Tales of the Supernatural

by: Agatha Christie

From the Queen of Crime, the first time all of her spookiest and most macabre stories have been coll..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

In the Night Wood

by: Dale Bailey

Charles Hayden has been fascinated by a strange Victorian fairy tale, In the Night Wood, since he wa..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

Werewolf: A True Story of Demonic Possession

by: ed warren

Werewolf: A True Story of Demonic Possession..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

Ghost (The Marc Dane series)

by:

When betrayal strikes at the heart of the Rubicon team, Marc Dane uncovers the plot of a deadly cadr..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

Imaginary Friend

by: Stephen Chbosky

IMAGINE...Leaving your house in the middle of the night.Knowing your mother is doing her best, but s..

Rs 1995 Rs 1,895.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,895.25

The Night Window

by: Dean Koontz

Rogue FBI agent Jane Hawk is living in a world of danger. Her battle to expose a global conspiracy r..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

Attack Of The Graveyard Ghouls

by: R.L. Stine

They're baa-ack! Make way for the bestselling children's series of all time! With a fresh new look, ..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

The Silence

by: Tim Lebbon

A suspenseful masterpiece from New York Times bestselling author Tim Lebbon. In the darkness of a un..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

The Witch’s Warning (Aberrations)

by: Joseph Delaney

A gloriously spooky horror-fantasy story from Joseph Delaney, the internationally multi-million best..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Feed: The Newsflesh Trilogy: Book 1

by: Mira Grant

The year was 2014. We had cured cancer. We had beaten the common cold. But in doing so we created so..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

The Anomaly: The blockbuster thriller that will take you back to our darker origins

by: Michael Rutger

An utterly gripping thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton and Stephen King. The A..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Mouthful of Birds

by: Samanta Schweblin

The crunch of a bird's wing.Abandoned by the roadside, newlywed brides scream with rage as they are ..

Rs 2195 Rs 2,085.25 Ex Tax: Rs 2,085.25

The Institute

by: Stephen King

Deep in the woods of Maine, there is a dark state facility where kids, abducted from across the Unit..

Rs 2495 Rs 2,370.25 Ex Tax: Rs 2,370.25

Five Go Bump in the Night

by: Bruno Vincent

It's a dark winter's night and the Five are scaring themselves witless recounting tales that would t..

Rs 750 Rs 712.50 Ex Tax: Rs 712.50

The Green Mile

by: Stephen King

The Green Mile: those who walk it do not return, because at the end of that walk is the room in whic..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

The Girl in the Woods

by: Camilla Lackberg

A missing childWhen a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods just outside Fjällbacka, the commun..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Slawter

by: Darren Shah

More chills and thrills in Darren Shan’s horrifying Demonata series. Let the Slawter commence…“Never..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

Resurrection (Skulduggery Pleasant Book 10)

by: Derek Landy

A lot has changed. Roarhaven is now a magical city, where sorcerers can live openly. Valkyrie Cain h..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

Kindred: The ground-breaking masterpiece

by: Octavia E. Butler

When Dana first meets Rufus on a Maryland plantation, he's drowning. She saves his life - and it wil..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Illustrated Traditional Stories

by: Various

This wonderful collection contains seventeen beautifully illustrated tales from around the world - t..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

While You Sleep: A chilling, unputdownable psychological thriller that will send shivers up your spine!

by: Stephanie Merritt

A house full of secrets…The McBride house lies on a remote Scottish island, isolated and abandoned. ..

Rs 850 Rs 807.50 Ex Tax: Rs 807.50