Horror

Horror


Show:
Sort By:

Ember Queen

by: Laura Sebastian

Princess Theodosia was a prisoner in her own country for a decade, made to wear a crown of ash. But ..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

The Whisper Man

by: Alex North

Still devastated after the loss of his wife, Tom Kennedy and his young son Jake move to the sleepy v..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

The Mysterious Affair at Styles 10%

The Mysterious Affair at Styles

by: Agatha Christie

Marking exactly 100 years since the publication of Agatha Christie’s first novel, this new edition i..

Rs 1150 Rs 1,035.00 Ex Tax: Rs 1,035.00

The Eyes of Darkness 10%

The Eyes of Darkness

by: Dean Koontz

Dean Koontz is a prose stylist whose lyricism heightens malevolence and tension. [He creates] charac..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,165.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,165.50

Knight of the Demon Queen

by: Barbara Hambly

Once the most powerful mage in the land, defeater of dragons, Jenny Waynest is now a broken woman.Sh..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

Those Across the River

by: Christopher Buehlman

Haunted by memories of the Great War, failed academic Frank Nichols and his wife have arrived in the..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

Hero at the Fall

by: Alwyn Hamilton

Once, in the desert country of Miraji, there was a Sultan without an heir.The heir had been killed b..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

Stranger Things: Suspicious Minds

by: Gwenda Bond

It’s the summer of 1969, and the shock of conflict reverberates through the youth of America, both a..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

The Assistant

by: S. K. Tremayne

She watches you constantly.Newly divorced Jo is delighted to move into her best friend’s spare room ..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

The Master and Margarita 10%

The Master and Margarita

by: Mikhail Bulgakov

The devil makes a personal appearance in Moscow accompanied by various demons, including a naked gir..

Rs 1350 Rs 1,215.00 Ex Tax: Rs 1,215.00

The Corridor

by: W.M. KHAN

The Corridor - Pakistan's First Interactive Horror Novella Video Trailer: https: //youtu.be/wyG..

Rs 350 Rs 332.50 Ex Tax: Rs 332.50

The Abominable Snowman of Pasadena

by: R.L. Stine

They're baa-ack! Make way for the bestselling children's series of all time! With a fresh new look, ..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

The Last Séance: Tales of the Supernatural

by: Agatha Christie

From the Queen of Crime, the first time all of her spookiest and most macabre stories have been coll..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

In the Night Wood

by: Dale Bailey

Charles Hayden has been fascinated by a strange Victorian fairy tale, In the Night Wood, since he wa..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

Werewolf: A True Story of Demonic Possession

by: ed warren

Werewolf: A True Story of Demonic Possession..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

Ghost (The Marc Dane series)

by:

When betrayal strikes at the heart of the Rubicon team, Marc Dane uncovers the plot of a deadly cadr..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

Imaginary Friend

by: Stephen Chbosky

IMAGINE...Leaving your house in the middle of the night.Knowing your mother is doing her best, but s..

Rs 1995 Rs 1,895.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,895.25

The Night Window

by: Dean Koontz

Rogue FBI agent Jane Hawk is living in a world of danger. Her battle to expose a global conspiracy r..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

Attack Of The Graveyard Ghouls

by: R.L. Stine

They're baa-ack! Make way for the bestselling children's series of all time! With a fresh new look, ..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

The Silence

by: Tim Lebbon

A suspenseful masterpiece from New York Times bestselling author Tim Lebbon. In the darkness of a un..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

The Witch’s Warning (Aberrations)

by: Joseph Delaney

A gloriously spooky horror-fantasy story from Joseph Delaney, the internationally multi-million best..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Feed: The Newsflesh Trilogy: Book 1

by: Mira Grant

The year was 2014. We had cured cancer. We had beaten the common cold. But in doing so we created so..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

The Anomaly: The blockbuster thriller that will take you back to our darker origins

by: Michael Rutger

An utterly gripping thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton and Stephen King. The A..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Mouthful of Birds

by: Samanta Schweblin

The crunch of a bird's wing.Abandoned by the roadside, newlywed brides scream with rage as they are ..

Rs 2195 Rs 2,085.25 Ex Tax: Rs 2,085.25

The Institute

by: Stephen King

Deep in the woods of Maine, there is a dark state facility where kids, abducted from across the Unit..

Rs 2495 Rs 2,370.25 Ex Tax: Rs 2,370.25