Thriller & Suspense

Thriller & Suspense


Show:
Sort By:
Inside Man (The Sam Capra series) New

Inside Man (The Sam Capra series)

by: Jeff Abbott

Following Adrenaline, The Last Minute, and Downfall, Jeff Abbott returns with the nex..

Rs 650 Rs 617.50 Ex Tax: Rs 617.50

The Nowhere Child 10%

The Nowhere Child

by: Christian White

Little Sammy Went vanishes from her home in Manson, Kentucky – an event that devastates her family a..

Rs 1095 Rs 985.50 Ex Tax: Rs 985.50

A Mother's Love: An Anthology

by: Nora Reberts

Soap-opera star Ariel Kirkwood has got her hands full. Playing Booth DeWitt’s cruel ex-wife in his s..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

The Testament

by: Eric Van Lustbader

Bravo Shaw always knew his father had secrets, he just didn't realise how dangerous they were...When..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

The Surrogate: A gripping psychological thriller with an incredible twist

by:

WOW I was blown away by this thriller... This book had me guessing right up to the very end. An..

Rs 1050 Rs 997.50 Ex Tax: Rs 997.50

The Midnight Bell (Sean Dillon)

by: Jack Higgins

“The bell rings at midnight, as death requires it.”—Irish proverbIn Ulster, Northern Ireland, a pett..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

Hit and Run

by: Casey Moreton

A political thriller by the author of The Greater Good pits financially disadvantaged Oklahoma fathe..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

The Towering Sky

by: Katharine McGee

Welcome back to New York, 2119. A skyscraper city, fueled by impossible dreams.LEDA just wants to mo..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

The Rhythm Section

by: MARK BURNELL

Stephanie Patrick's life is destroyed by the crash of flight NE027: her family was on board and ther..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

Every Breath You Take

by: Mary Higgins Clark

The unmissable thriller from the Grande Dame of Suspense, MARY HIGGINS CLARK, and New York Times bes..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

he: A Novel

by:

John Connolly recreates the golden age of Hollywood for an intensely compassionate study o..

Rs 1050 Rs 997.50 Ex Tax: Rs 997.50

I'll Be Gone in the Dark

by: Michelle McNamara

WINNER OF THE GOOD READS BEST NONFICTION BOOK OF THE YEAR AWARD 2018 THE NEW YORK TIMES #1 BESTSELLE..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

Echo Park

by: Michael Connelly

In 1993 Harry Bosch was assigned the case of a missing person, Marie Gesto. The young woman was neve..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

Women Talking

by: Miriam Toews

Between 2005 and 2009, in a remote Mennonite colony, over one hundred girls and women were raped by ..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

Wayward Son 10%

Wayward Son

by: Rainbow Rowell

The story is supposed to be over. Simon Snow did everything he was supposed to do. He beat the villa..

Rs 1095 Rs 985.50 Ex Tax: Rs 985.50

The Expats

by: Chris Pavone

Kate Moore is an expat mum, newly transplanted from Washington D.C. In the cobblestoned streets of L..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

Hero 10%

Hero

by: Michael Grant

Vector may just be the deadliest enemy Dekka and the group will ever face.He is a swarm of disease-b..

Rs 995 Rs 895.50 Ex Tax: Rs 895.50

Next

by: Michael Crichton

Is a loved one missing some body parts? Are blondes becoming extinct? Is everyone at your dinner tab..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

The Mechanism: A Crime Network So Deep it Brought Down a Nation

by: Vladimir Netto

A gripping narrative of power, corruption and greed, The Mechanism is the true story of how a simple..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

Bring Me Back: A Novel

by: B A Paris

Finn and Layla are young, in love, and on vacation. They're driving along the highway when Finn deci..

Rs 2495 Rs 2,370.25 Ex Tax: Rs 2,370.25

Girls with Sharp Sticks

by: Suzanne Young

Westworld meets The Handmaid's Tale in this start to a thrilling, subversive near future series from..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

Our Kind of Cruelty

by: Araminta Hall

he says it's love. She says it's obsession./simply one of the most disturbing thrillers I've read in..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

Quicksand: Now a Major Netflix series

by: Malin Persson Giolito

**NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX SERIES** We Need to Talk About Kevin meets The Secret History. The air is hazy..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Wildcard (Warcross 2) 10%

Wildcard (Warcross 2)

by: Marie Lu

Emika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Championships alive. Now she can no longer trust the o..

Rs 995 Rs 895.50 Ex Tax: Rs 895.50

The Anomaly: The blockbuster thriller that will take you back to our darker origins

by: Michael Rutger

An utterly gripping thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton and Stephen King. The A..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25