Mystery

Mystery


Show:
Sort By:

Defy Me

by: Tahereh Mafi

Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of sel..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,255.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,255.50

Arrowood

by: Mick Finlay

London’s scared. A killer haunts the city’s streets. The poor are hungry; crime bosses are taking co..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

She Was the Quiet One

by: Michele Campbell

Because murderers are never who you expect…She was the quiet one… but is she guilty?For twin sisters..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

You Don't Know Me

by: Imran Mahmood

As chosen by The BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB and one of The TELEGRAPH'S CRIME BOOKS OF THE YEAR. 'Remarkab..

Rs 1450 Rs 1,377.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,377.50

Where the Crawdads Sing

by: Delia Owens

For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina ..

Rs 2195 Rs 1,975.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,975.50

You: Now a Major TV series

by: Caroline Kepnes

'I am RIVETED, AGHAST, AROUSED, you name it. The rare instance when prose and plot are equally delic..

Rs 795 Rs 715.50 Ex Tax: Rs 715.50

The Tristan Betrayal

by: Robert Ludlum

Moscow is a city under siege by Communists who are threatening to turn back the clock and plunge the..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

Broken Things

by: Lauren Oliver

Everyone thinks Mia and Brynn killed their best friend. That driven by their obsession with a novel ..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

The Wishing-Chair Collection: Three Books of Magical Short Stories in One Bumper Edition

by: Enid Blyton

When Mollie and Peter go to buy their mother a birthday present, they discover the most extraordinar..

Rs 1695 Rs 1,610.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,610.25

Holy Ghost

by:

Pinion, Minnesota: a huge city of all of seven hundred folks who define the phrase ‘small town’. Not..

Rs 2295 Rs 2,180.25 Ex Tax: Rs 2,180.25

Y is for Yesterday

by: Sue Grafton

Y is for Yesterday is the twenty-fifth in the Kinsey Millhone mystery series by Sue Grafton. The dar..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

The Sentence is Death

by: Anthony Horowitz

These, heard over the phone, were the last recorded words of successful celebrity-divorce lawyer Ric..

Rs 1895 Rs 1,705.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,705.50

Two Can Keep a Secret

by: Karen McManus

Ellery's never been to Echo Ridge, but she's heard all about it. It's where her aunt went missing at..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

The Kept Woman

by: Karin Slaughter

With the discovery of a murder at an abandoned construction site, Will Trent of the Georgia Bureau o..

Rs 1450 Rs 1,377.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,377.50

The Winner

by: David Baldacci

THE DREAMShe is twenty, beautiful, dirt-poor, and hoping for a better life for her infant daughter w..

Rs 1895 Rs 1,800.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,800.25

Something in the Water: The Gripping Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick!

by: Catherine Steadman

Erin is a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional breakthrough; Mark a handsome investm..

Rs 2495 Rs 2,370.25 Ex Tax: Rs 2,370.25

Resort to Murder: A must-read vintage crime mystery

by: TP Fielden

With its pale, aquamarine waters and golden sands, the shoreline at Temple Regis was a sight to beho..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Sleeping Beauties

by: Stephen King

In this spectacular father/son collaboration, Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high-st..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Kat Wolfe Investigates

by: Lauren St John

Kat Wolfe loves her new home in idyllic Bluebell Bay, especially as it comes with a resident wildcat..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

A Talent for Murder

by: Andrew Wilson

`I wouldn't scream if I were you. Unless you want the whole world to learn about your husband and hi..

Rs 1895 Rs 1,800.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,800.25

The Lies We Tell

by: Kristina Ohlsson

How do you choose who to save? Stockholm criminal lawyer Martin Benner is frantically chipping away ..

Rs 1695 Rs 1,610.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,610.25

The Colour of Bee Larkham’s Murder

by: Sarah J Harris

A stunning adult debut – perfect for fans of THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT TIME and M..

Rs 1250 Rs 1,187.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,187.50

Sacred Games: Netflix Tie-in Edition Part 1

by: Vikram Chandra

A policeman, a criminal overlord, a film star, beggars, cultists, spies and terrorists-the lives of ..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

The Science of Sin: Why We Do The Things We Know We Shouldn't

by: Jack Lewis

It can often seem that we are utterly surrounded by temptation, from the ease of online shopping and..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Chat with us