Notice:Welcome to www.libetybooks.com Our Website upgradation is almost complete. If you are still facing disturbance or any other issues while browsing, you are requested to clear your browser's history and caches.Thank you for your patience.

Drama mama


Show:
Sort By:

The Digger and the Flower

by: Joseph Kuefler

Each day, the big trucks go to work. They scoop and hoist and push.But when Digger discovers somethi..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

How to Make an Apple Pie and See the World

by: Marjorie Priceman

Illus. in full color. An apple pie is easy to make...if the market is open.But if the market is clos..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

The Things That I LOVE about TREES

by:

Learn how a plum tree changes with the seasons in this charming non-fiction picture book, beautifull..

Rs 1050 Rs 997.50 Ex Tax: Rs 997.50

Ghost Boys -

by: Jewell Parker Rhodes

A heartbreaking and powerful story about a black boy killed by a white police officer, drawing conne..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Long Pitch Home

by: Natalie Dias Lorenzi

Ten-year-old Bilal struggles, triumphs, and finds an unexpected friend--a girl who plays baseball!--..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

A Year Full of Stories: 52 Classic Stories from All Around the World

by: Angela McAllister

This treasury of 52 stories collects together a rich resource of myths, fairy tales and legends from..

Rs 3595 Rs 3,415.25 Ex Tax: Rs 3,415.25

Amal Unbound

by: Aisha Saeed

Life is quiet and ordinary in Amal's Pakistani village, but she had no complaints, and besides, she'..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

Lilac Girls

by: Martha Hall Kelly

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her post at the French consulate and a ..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Lilac Girls

by: Martha Hall Kelly

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her post at the French consulate and a ..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

Truly Madly Guilty

by: Liane Moriarty

This is a story which begins with a barbecue in the suburbs. . .'By the end of it a lifelong friends..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

The Running Dream

by: Wendelin Van Draanen

Jessica thinks her life is over when she loses a leg in a car accident. She's not comforted by the n..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

Things Are What You Make of Them: Life Advice for Creatives

by: Adam J Kurtz

From the creative mind and heart of Adam J. Kurtz comes this quirky, upbeat rallying cry for creator..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

Plant the Tiny Seed

by: Christie Matheson

How do you make a garden grow? In this playful companion to the popular Tap the Magic Tree ..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

Swatch The Girl Who Loved Color

by: Julia Denos

A vibrant picture book featuring an irrepressible new character—perfect for fans of The Dot&nbs..

Rs 1695 Rs 1,610.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,610.25

Uncommon Type Some Stories

by: Tom Hanks

A collection of seventeen wonderful short stories showing that two-time Oscar winner Tom Hanks is as..

Rs 1850 Rs 1,757.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,757.50

Aminas Voice

by: Hena Khan

Amina has never been comfortable in the spotlight She is happy just hanging out with her best friend..

Rs 1795 Rs 1,705.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,705.25

The Power: WINNER OF THE 2017 BAILEYS WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION

by: naomi alderman

All over the world women are discovering they have the power. With a flick of the fingers they ..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

All the Bright Places -

by: Jennifer Niven

Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But e..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

Chat with us