Drama mama


Show:
Sort By:

The Digger and the Flower

by: Joseph Kuefler

Each day, the big trucks go to work. They scoop and hoist and push.But when Digger discovers somethi..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

How to Make an Apple Pie and See the World

by: Marjorie Priceman

Illus. in full color. An apple pie is easy to make...if the market is open.But if the market is clos..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

The Things That I LOVE about TREES

by:

Learn how a plum tree changes with the seasons in this charming non-fiction picture book, beautifull..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

Ghost Boys -

by: Jewell Parker Rhodes

A heartbreaking and powerful story about a black boy killed by a white police officer, drawing conne..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Long Pitch Home

by: Natalie Dias Lorenzi

Ten-year-old Bilal struggles, triumphs, and finds an unexpected friend--a girl who plays baseball!--..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

A Year Full of Stories: 52 Classic Stories from All Around the World

by: Angela McAllister

This treasury of 52 stories collects together a rich resource of myths, fairy tales and legends from..

Rs 3595 Rs 3,415.25 Ex Tax: Rs 3,415.25

Amal Unbound

by: Aisha Saeed

Life is quiet and ordinary in Amal's Pakistani village, but she had no complaints, and besides, she'..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

Lilac Girls

by: Martha Hall Kelly

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her post at the French consulate and a ..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

The Mad Tales of Funny Monsters

by: Pegasus Team

Age 8+. One night, Matt hears growls coming from under his bed and finds a little pink monster! What..

Rs 195 Rs 185.25 Ex Tax: Rs 185.25

Lilac Girls

by: Martha Hall Kelly

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her post at the French consulate and a ..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

Truly Madly Guilty

by: Liane Moriarty

This is a story which begins with a barbecue in the suburbs. . .'By the end of it a lifelong friends..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

The Running Dream

by: Wendelin Van Draanen

Jessica thinks her life is over when she loses a leg in a car accident. She's not comforted by the n..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

Things Are What You Make of Them: Life Advice for Creatives

by: Adam J Kurtz

From the creative mind and heart of Adam J. Kurtz comes this quirky, upbeat rallying cry for creator..

Rs 1795 Rs 1,705.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,705.25

Plant the Tiny Seed

by: Christie Matheson

How do you make a garden grow? In this playful companion to the popular Tap the Magic Tree ..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

Swatch The Girl Who Loved Color

by: Julia Denos

A vibrant picture book featuring an irrepressible new character—perfect for fans of The Dot&nbs..

Rs 1695 Rs 1,610.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,610.25

Uncommon Type Some Stories

by: Tom Hanks

A collection of seventeen wonderful short stories showing that two-time Oscar winner Tom Hanks is as..

Rs 1850 Rs 1,757.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,757.50

Aminas Voice

by: Hena Khan

Amina has never been comfortable in the spotlight She is happy just hanging out with her best friend..

Rs 1795 Rs 1,705.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,705.25

The Power: WINNER OF THE 2017 BAILEYS WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION

by: naomi alderman

All over the world women are discovering they have the power. With a flick of the fingers they ..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

All the Bright Places -

by: Jennifer Niven

Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But e..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25