Processing Order Please Wait

Once the process is finished,
you will be automatically
redirected to the order confirmation page.

FREE SHIPPING on all orders of PKR 4000 and above

Use Promo Code: FS4K


Author Information:

The Book of General Ignorance is the first in a series of books based on the final round in the intellectual British panel game QI, written by series-creator John Lloyd and head-researcher John Mitchinson, to help spread the QI philosophy of curiosity to the reading public. It is a trivia book, aiming to address and address many of the misconceptions, mistakes and misunderstandings in 'common knowledge'—it is therefore known not as a 'General Knowledge' book, but as 'General Ignorance'.

Showing 1 to 5 of 5 (1 Pages)