Processing Order Please Wait

Once the process is finished,
you will be automatically
redirected to the order confirmation page.

FREE SHIPPING on all orders of PKR 4000 and above

Use Promo Code: FS4K



Author Information:

Geraldine Brooks is the author of the novels The Secret Chord, Caleb's Crossing, People of the Book, March (which won the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction in 2006) and Year of Wonders, recently optioned by Olivia Colman. She has also written three works of non-fiction, including Nine Parts of Desire, based on her experiences among Muslim women in the Middle East. She now lives on Martha's Vineyard in Massachusetts with two sons.

Showing 1 to 2 of 2 (1 Pages)