The Queen's Assassin By : Melissa de La Cruz

The Queen's Assassin
  • Views: 412
  • Author: Melissa de La Cruz
    Publication Date: 19/02/2020
    Binding: Paperback
    Availability: PreOrder
  • Rs 1250
  • Rs 1,125.00
  • 10%
    off
  • You Save: Rs 125
  • Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

This book is in Pre Order Booking and will be available on the arrival of stock. you will also get a confirmation call or email before dispatch.


Share

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the country they are sworn to protect from #1 NYT bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz. Caledon Holt is the kingdom s deadliest weapon. No one alive can best him in speed, strength, or brains, which is why he s the Hearthstone Guild s most dangerous member. Cal is also the Queen s Assassin, bound to her by magic and unable to leave her service until the task she s set for him is fulfilled. Shadow of the Honey Glade has been training all her life to join the Guild, hoping that one day she ll become an assassin as feared and revered as Cal. But Shadow s mother and aunts expect her to serve the crown as a lady of the Renovian Court. When a surprise attack brings Shadow and Cal together, they re forced to team up as assassin and apprentice. Even though Shadow s life belongs to the court and Cal s belongs to the queen, they cannot deny their attraction to each other. But now, with war on the horizon and true love at risk, Shadow and Cal will uncover a shocking web of lies that will change their paths forever.

Book Details

Number of Pages: 384 Pages
Bar Code: 9780593110744
Publisher: Penguin Books

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcuLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcu. 

WhatsApp TawkTo Messenger