Swatch The Girl Who Loved Color By : Julia Denos

Swatch The Girl Who Loved Color
  • Views: 904
  • Author: Julia Denos
    Publication Date: 21/04/2016
    Binding: Hardcover
    Availability: Available For Sale
  • Rs 1695
  • Rs 1,610.25
  • 5%
    off
  • You Save: Rs 84.75
  • Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

A vibrant picture book featuring an irrepressible new character—perfect for fans of The Dot and Beautiful Oops!—from acclaimed illustrator Julia Denos. 

In a place where color ran wild, there lived a girl who was wilder still. Her name was Swatch, and color was her passion. From brave green to in-between gray to rumble-tumble pink . . . Swatch wanted to collect them all. But colors don’t always like to be tamed. . . .

This is an exuberant celebration of all the beauty and color that make up our lives.

Book Details

Number of Pages: 40 Pages
Bar Code: 9780062366382
Publisher: Balzer & Bray

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcuLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcu.