Batman A Visual History By : Matthew K. Manning

Batman A Visual History
  • Views: 489
  • Author: Matthew K. Manning
    Publication Date: 01/10/2014
    Binding: Paperback
    Availability: Available For Sale
  • Rs 3495
  • Rs 3,320.25
  • 5%
    off
  • You Save: Rs 174.75
  • Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

The stock of this book is available and the order will take 1-2 working days to arrange the stock and process. if the stock runs out, you will get an intimation email on this.


Share

Discover the incredible story of the Dark Knight with this stunning Batman encyclopedia. Packed with original, Batman comic book art, in-depth profiles, storylines and events, Batman Year-by-Year: a Visual History examines Gotham City's iconic heroes and villains, including Robin, the JLA, the Joker and Catwoman. Find out all about their extraordinary DC comics debuts and the crucial events behind their creation and their influence today.

Batman's fascinating story is presented decade by decade, year by year, month by month. From his beginning in 1939 to his 75th anniversary. Batman Year by Year: A Visual History does what no other book has done before, showcasing Batman's evolution from a DC Comics vigilante crime-fighter to global superhero.

Celebrating not only Batman's greatest stories but the writers and artists who created him, Batman Year by Year: A Visual History features the key team members who brought Batman to life, including Bob Kane and Jim Lee.

Perfect for fans of DC Comics and comic book history, this visually stunning guide comes in a gifty slipcase featuring specially commissioned artwork by a top DC comic book artist, two original prints and foreword by Frank Miller.

Book Details

Number of Pages: 352 Pages
Bar Code: 9781409344056
Publisher: DK Publishing

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcuLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcu. 

WhatsApp TawkTo Messenger