13 Reasons Why - (PB) By : Jay Asher

13 Reasons Why - (PB)
  • Views: 6035
  • Author: Jay Asher
    Publication Date: 01/01/2017
    Binding: Paperback
    Availability: Available For Sale
  • Rs 1195
  • Rs 1,015.75
  • 15%
    off
  • You Save: Rs 179.25
  • Due to constant currency fluctuation, prices are subject to change with or without notice.

The stock of this book is available and the order will take 1-2 working days to arrange the stock and process. if the stock runs out, you will get an intimation email on this.


Share

Tags: 13 Reasons Why - (PB), 9780141387772, Young Adults

Thirteen Reasons is a phenomenal New York Times Number One bestseller, which tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars. You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play. Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide. Hannah's voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he'll find out why.

Book Details

Number of Pages: 320 Pages
Bar Code: 9780141387772
Publisher: Penguin UK
Book
What's in the Box? 1 x 13 Reasons Why

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcuLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis egestas laoreet. Etiam faucibus massa sed risus lacinia in vulputate dolor imperdiet. Curabitur pharetra, purus a commodo dignissim, sapien nulla tempus nisi, et varius nulla urna at arcu. 

WhatsApp TawkTo Messenger