Notice:Welcome to www.libetybooks.com Our Website upgradation is almost complete. If you are still facing disturbance or any other issues while browsing, you are requested to clear your browser's history and caches.Thank you for your patience.

The Colour of Bee Larkham’s Murder By : Sarah J Harris

The Colour of Bee Larkham’s Murder
  • Views: 148
  • Author: Sarah J Harris
    Publication Date: 03/05/2018
    Binding: Paperback
    Availability: Out Of Stock
  • Rs 1250
  • Rs 1,187.50
  • 5%
    off
  • You Save: Rs 62.5

A stunning adult debut – perfect for fans of THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT TIME and MY NAME IS LEON

Jasper is not ordinary.

In fact, he would say he is extraordinary…

Synaesthesia paints the sounds of his world in a kaleidoscope of colours that no one else can see. But on Friday, he discovered a new colour – the colour of murder. He's sure something has happened to his neighbour, Bee Larkham, but no-one else seems to be taking it as seriously as they should be. The knife and the screams are all mixed up in his head and he’s scared that he can’t quite remember anything clearly.

But where is Bee? Why hasn’t she come home yet? Jasper must uncover the truth about that night – including his own role in what happened…

Book Details

Number of Pages: 448 Pages
Bar Code: 9780008256708
Publisher: Harper Collins

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Chat with us