Poetry


Show:
Sort By:

The Sun and Her Flowers

by: Rupi Kaur

From Rupi Kaur, the top ten Sunday Times bestselling author of milk and honey, c..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

The Man Behind the Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam -

by: William H. Martin and Sandra Mason

Its lines and verses have become part of the western literary canon and his translation of this most..

Rs 3295 Rs 2,306.50 Ex Tax: Rs 2,306.50

Brief Lives E M Forster

by: Richard Canning

A century after his novels first came out, E.M. Forster remains one of the most widely read and be..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

A Life in Letters

by: P G Wodehouse

P. G. Wodehouse wrote some of the greatest comic masterpieces of all time. So, naturally, we find ..

Rs 3200 Rs 3,040.00 Ex Tax: Rs 3,040.00

H G Wells Another Kind of Life

by: Michael sherborne

When H.G. Wells left school in 1880 at thirteen he looked destined for obscurity. Defying expectat..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

Dante in Love The Worlds Greatest Poem and How It Made History -

by: Harriet Rubin

In the vein of Brunelleschi's Dome, Galileo's Daughter, and Wittgenstein's Poker, Dante in Love i..

Rs 300 Rs 285.00 Ex Tax: Rs 285.00

The Harper Collins Book of English Poetry -

by: Sudeep Sen

The HarperCollins Book of English Poetry by Indians is a major landmark international book that refl..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

Armour -

by: john kinsella

With Armour, the great Australian poet John Kinsella has written his most spiritual work to date -- ..

Rs 950 Rs 902.50 Ex Tax: Rs 902.50

The Mongrel Book of Voices, Volume I: Breakups -

by: Imran Yusuf

A care package for the thinking ex-lover, this anthology from a new indie press in Karachi features ..

Rs 300 Rs 285.00 Ex Tax: Rs 285.00

SHAYRIAT (POETICS)

by: Naseer Turabi

Dor-e-Hazir may khasosan Pakistani Maushrey aur zarai iblaagh na..

Rs 445.00 Ex Tax: Rs 445.00

Forever Words The Unknown Poems -

by: Johnny Cash

Since his first recordings in 1955, Johnny Cash has been an icon in the music world. In his newly ..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

The Genius of Dickens

by: Michael Slater

Dickens is one of the greatest literary icons in the English-speaking world, who possessed a genius ..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

Milk and Honey

by: Rupi Kaur

The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose; deals with a ..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Beginning Shakespeare

by: Lisa Hopkins

Beginning Shakespeare introduces students to the study of Shakespeare, and grounds their unders..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

Tarantula Trade -

by: Bob Dylan

Music legend Bob Dylan's only work of fiction a combination of stream of consciousness prose, lyri..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

Make Your Show a Success: Teach Yourself

by: Nicholas Gibbs

Covering both the acting side and the production elements, this guide ranges from tip..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

A VOICE FROM THE EAST (POETRY OF IQBAL)

by: Zulfiqar Ali Khan

A Voice form the East, though brief, but is unique in many respects. Firstly, it was penned by a per..

Rs 500 Rs 475.00 Ex Tax: Rs 475.00

Peace Love & Potatoes

by: John Hegarty

This all-new volume by the inimitable poet, comedian and performer John Hegley brings together poetr..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

Wilde in America Oscar Wilde and the Invention of Modern Celebrity -

by: David M. Friedman

He was hired to go to America to promote that work by presenting lectures on interior decorating. Bu..

Rs 3095 Rs 2,940.25 Ex Tax: Rs 2,940.25

Persian Poets Every mans Library Pocket Poets -

by: LuAnn Walther

The great medieval Persian poets owe much to the mystical Sufi tradition within Islam, which underst..

Rs 1750 Rs 1,662.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,662.50

For The Living And The Dead - (Nobel Prize)

by: Tomas Transtromer

Combining poetry and a memoir of his childhood in Sweden in one volume, For the Living and the Dead ..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Autumn Moon -

by: Unknown

The volume builds up from the geography of Rajasthan and ends with the creation of Ajmer, with a clo..

Rs 425 Rs 403.75 Ex Tax: Rs 403.75

Taking Off Emily Dickin sons Clothes -

by: Billy Collinss

‘Billy Collins is one of my favourite poets in the world’ Carol Ann Duffy Readers will only have to..

Rs 1150 Rs 1,092.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,092.50

100 Poems to Lift Your Spirits -

by: Leslie Pockell & Adrienne Avila

No matter what the occasion, this collection of poems is the perfect gift to cheer up a friend or fa..

Rs 1050 Rs 997.50 Ex Tax: Rs 997.50

Byrne -

by: Anthony Burgess

Michael Byrne is an Irish Don Juan - a composer, a charmer, a bigamist and a thug. He moves from cou..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

Howl Kaddish and Other Poems -

by: Allen Ginsberg

'I saw the best minds of my generation destroyed by madness, starving hysterical naked' Beat moveme..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

The Kraus Project -

by: Jonathan Franzen

Recalling his student days, the celebrated author of ‘The Corrections’ and ‘Freedom’ recounts his di..

Rs 1200 Rs 1,140.00 Ex Tax: Rs 1,140.00

To Have or to Be -

by: Erich Fromm

To Have Or to Be? is one of the seminal books of the second half of the 20th century. Nothing less t..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

Artful -

by: Ali Smith

Refusing to be tied down to either fiction or the essay form, Artful is narrated by a character who ..

Rs 2150 Rs 2,042.50 Ex Tax: Rs 2,042.50

Figures of Dissent Critical Essays on Fish, Spivak, Zizek and Other -

by: Terry Eagleton

Playwright, literary theorist, fine analyst of the works of Shakespeare, the Brontes, Swift and Joyc..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25