Plays & Drama


Show:
Sort By:

You Get So Alone at Times

by: Charles Bukowski

Charles Bukowski examines cats and his childhood in You Get So Alone at Times, a book of poetry..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

Mirza Ghalib: A Creative Biography (The Millennium Series)

by: Natalia Prigarina

Based on the life and work of arguably the greatest eastern poet of the nineteenth century, Mizra Gh..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

An Inspector Calls and Other Plays (Penguin Modern Classics)

by: J. B. Priestley

'We don't live alone ... We are responsible for each other'A policeman interrupts a rich family's di..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

The Oresteia (Agamemnon, The Libation Bearers, The Eumenides) Classics S.

by: Aeschylus

The only trilogy in Greek drama that survives from antiquity, Aeschylus' The Oresteia is t..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

From the Graveyard of Civilizations: A Muslim Rejoinder to Huntington's Clash of Civilizations

by: Feza Aazmi

Islam's Bloody Borders (Chapter 10, The Clash of Civilizations, Samuel P. Huntington) is what provok..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

1001 Books You Must Read Before You Die

by:

Completely revised and updated to include the most up-to-date selections, this is a bold and bright ..

Rs 2395 Rs 2,275.25 Ex Tax: Rs 2,275.25

Coffee With Shakespeare

by: Stanley Wells

A chat with William Shakespeare turns into an evocative journey into the personal and professional w..

Rs 825 Rs 783.75 Ex Tax: Rs 783.75

Chaos of the Senses

by: Ahlem Mosteghanemi

In the midst of the Algerian civil war, Hayat is a young novelist trapped in a loveless marriage. Wh..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

And Still I Rise

by: Dr Maya Angelou

Maya Angelou's poetry - lyrical and dramatic, exuberant and playful - speaks of love, longing, parti..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Will Grayson, Will Grayson: The Secret Life of a Critic in Disguise

by: John Green

One cold night, in a most unlikely corner of Chicago, two teens—both named Will Grayson—are about to..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

Fences

by: August Wilson

In his work, Mr. Wilson depicted the struggles of black Americans with uncommon lyrical richness, th..

Rs 1250 Rs 1,187.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,187.50

Two Lives Hardcover

by: Vikram Seth

TWO LIVES tells the remarkable story of Seth's great uncle and aunt. His great uncle Shanti left Ind..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam and Bird Parliament

by: Omar Khayyam

The best-loved, bestselling poem ever published, brought up to date with a sumptuous new look.Edward..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Make Your Show a Success: Teach Yourself

by:

Wherever your theatre interests lies, this is an essential book for you. It covers a wide range of k..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

The Last Yankee (Student Editions)

by:

This Student Edition of After the Fall is perfect for students of literature and drama and offers an..

Rs 1250 Rs 1,187.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,187.50

Peace, Love & Potatoes

by:

This all-new volume by the inimitable poet, comedian and performer John Hegley brings together poetr..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book

by:

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO’s GAME OF THRONES,..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

On the Outside

by:

On the Outside By Tehmina Ahmed..

Rs 150 Rs 142.50 Ex Tax: Rs 142.50

Popcorn Essayists: What Movies Do to Writers

by:

and any other kind you may have sat through wide-eyed in a million small-town halls or metro multipl..

Rs 850 Rs 807.50 Ex Tax: Rs 807.50

Men of Light

by:

Men of Light is about the lives of prominent Sufis and saints who had remarkable influence on h..

Rs 295 Rs 280.25 Ex Tax: Rs 280.25

I Too Have Some Dreams: N.M. Rashed and Modernism in Urdu Poetry (South Asia Across the Disciplines)

by:

I Too Have Some Dreams explores the work of N. M. Rashed, Urdu's renowned modernist poet, whose care..

Rs 7695 Rs 7,310.25 Ex Tax: Rs 7,310.25

Rococo and Other Worlds the Poems of Afzal Ahmed Syed

by:

Afzal Ahmed Syed holds a unique place among contemporary poets of the Urdu language, as an acknowled..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

Twelfth Night

by:

A great favourite among all the Shakespearian plays, the comedy Twelfth Night has delighted audience..

Rs 225 Rs 213.75 Ex Tax: Rs 213.75

Enormous Boobs: Stupidest Bloopers and Hilarious Headlines

by:

'The away team were prevented from making a final strike due to a well-timed tickle''British Left Wa..

Rs 395 Rs 375.25 Ex Tax: Rs 375.25

Death Of Conscience An Elegy

by:

The poetry of Feza Aazmi is translated in to english by Farzana Ahmad...

Rs 250 Rs 237.50 Ex Tax: Rs 237.50

One Thousand Nights And Counting Selected Poems

by:

This book selects from twenty years of Glyn Maxwell’s poetry, and provides a concise introduction to..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

Chat with us