Plays & Drama


Show:
Sort By:

Death Of Conscience An Elegy

by:

The poetry of Feza Aazmi is translated in to english by Farzana Ahmad...

Rs 237.50 Ex Tax: Rs 237.50

Enormous Boobs: Stupidest Bloopers and Hilarious Headlines

by:

'The away team were prevented from making a final strike due to a well-timed tickle''British Left Wa..

Rs 375.25 Ex Tax: Rs 375.25

I Too Have Some Dreams: N.M. Rashed and Modernism in Urdu Poetry (South Asia Across the Disciplines)

by:

I Too Have Some Dreams explores the work of N. M. Rashed, Urdu's renowned modernist poet, whose care..

Rs 7,310.25 Ex Tax: Rs 7,310.25

Popcorn Essayists: What Movies Do to Writers

by:

and any other kind you may have sat through wide-eyed in a million small-town halls or metro multipl..

Rs 807.50 Ex Tax: Rs 807.50

Rococo and Other Worlds the Poems of Afzal Ahmed Syed

by:

Afzal Ahmed Syed holds a unique place among contemporary poets of the Urdu language, as an acknowled..

Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

Twelfth Night

by:

A great favourite among all the Shakespearian plays, the comedy Twelfth Night has delighted audience..

Rs 213.75 Ex Tax: Rs 213.75

1001 Books You Must Read Before You Die

by:

Completely revised and updated to include the most up-to-date selections, this is a bold and bright ..

Rs 2,275.25 Ex Tax: Rs 2,275.25

An Inspector Calls and Other Plays (Penguin Modern Classics)

by:

'We don't live alone ... We are responsible for each other'A policeman interrupts a rich family's di..

Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

And Still I Rise

by:

Maya Angelou's poetry - lyrical and dramatic, exuberant and playful - speaks of love, longing, parti..

Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Chaos of the Senses

by:

In the midst of the Algerian civil war, Hayat is a young novelist trapped in a loveless marriage. Wh..

Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Coffee With Shakespeare

by:

A chat with William Shakespeare turns into an evocative journey into the personal and professional w..

Rs 783.75 Ex Tax: Rs 783.75

Fences

by:

In his work, Mr. Wilson depicted the struggles of black Americans with uncommon lyrical richness, th..

Rs 1,187.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,187.50

From the Graveyard of Civilizations: A Muslim Rejoinder to Huntington's Clash of Civilizations

by:

Islam's Bloody Borders (Chapter 10, The Clash of Civilizations, Samuel P. Huntington) is what provok..

Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

Make Your Show a Success: Teach Yourself

by:

Wherever your theatre interests lies, this is an essential book for you. It covers a wide range of k..

Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

Mirza Ghalib: A Creative Biography (The Millennium Series)

by:

Based on the life and work of arguably the greatest eastern poet of the nineteenth century, Mizra Gh..

Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

One Thousand Nights And Counting Selected Poems

by:

This book selects from twenty years of Glyn Maxwell’s poetry, and provides a concise introduction to..

Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

Peace, Love & Potatoes

by:

This all-new volume by the inimitable poet, comedian and performer John Hegley brings together poetr..

Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam and Bird Parliament

by:

The best-loved, bestselling poem ever published, brought up to date with a sumptuous new look.Edward..

Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

The Last Yankee (Student Editions)

by:

This Student Edition of After the Fall is perfect for students of literature and drama and offers an..

Rs 1,187.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,187.50

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book

by:

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO’s GAME OF THRONES,..

Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

The Oresteia (Agamemnon, The Libation Bearers, The Eumenides) Classics S.

by:

The only trilogy in Greek drama that survives from antiquity, Aeschylus' The Oresteia is t..

Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

Two Lives Hardcover

by:

TWO LIVES tells the remarkable story of Seth's great uncle and aunt. His great uncle Shanti left Ind..

Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

Will Grayson, Will Grayson: The Secret Life of a Critic in Disguise

by:

One cold night, in a most unlikely corner of Chicago, two teens—both named Will Grayson—are about to..

Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

Chat with us