Children's Books


Show:
Sort By:

Ready for School, Murphy? [8x8 with stickers]

by: Brendán Murphy

Murphy doesn't want to go to school. He has butterflies in his tummy and ants in his pants! But no a..

Rs 650 Rs 617.50 Ex Tax: Rs 617.50

Mr. Brown Can Moo! Can You? (Blue Back Book)

by: Dr. Seuss

Moo moo! Hoo hoo! Cock-a-doodle-doo! Oh, the wonderful sounds Mr. Brown can do. Now see if you can d..

Rs 350 Rs 332.50 Ex Tax: Rs 332.50

Pinkalicious and the New Teacher

by: Victoria Kann

It's the first day of school, and that means a brand-new teacher, Ms. Penny! Pinkalicious misses her..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

Hop On Pop

by: Dr. Seuss

This charming book introduces young children to words that rhyme, with classic Dr. Seuss fun!House, ..

Rs 395 Rs 375.25 Ex Tax: Rs 375.25

PASSION FLOWER

by: Jean Ure

A classic read from the acclaimed author Jean Ure. There’s trouble ahead when Steph and Sam’s father..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream (Stick Dog 4)

by: Tom Watson

Everyone’s favourite furry friends are BACK in this fourth hilarious adventure!The temperature is ri..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Paddington and the Disappearing Sandwich

by: Michael Bond

Paddington is introduced to younger readers in this pre-school picture book, starring one of the wor..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

Volumes 7 and 8 - Death’s Shadow/Wolf Island (The Demonata)

by: Darren Shan

The king of horror’s demonic symphony in ten volumes, now available in omnibus editions – each conta..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Cockadoodle-Doo, Mr Sultana!

by: Michael Morpurgo

A rich and greedy sultan meets his match in a VERY cheeky little red rooster…Hilariously wacky tale ..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

Little Miss Shelley: Frankenstein (BabyLit)

by: Jennifer Adams

Introduces human anatomy using the monster from Mary Shelley's "Frankenstein."..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends)

by: Bill Martin Jr

With more than two million copies sold, Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? has opene..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Dino Fun Activity Pack (Early Learning Activity Packs)

by: Roger Priddy

- Teaches essential first learning, reading, writing and problem-solving skills.- Pack includes thre..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Wipe Clean Early Learning Activity Book: Pirate

by: Roger Priddy

Children can practice writing and number skills, spelling, math and many more essential learning act..

Rs 450 Rs 427.50 Ex Tax: Rs 427.50

Wipe Clean: Early Learning Activity Book (Wipe Clean Early Learning Activity Books)

by: Roger Priddy

Children can practice writing and number skills, spelling, math and many more essential learning act..

Rs 450 Rs 427.50 Ex Tax: Rs 427.50

Fred's Ted (Tiddlers)

by: Clare De Marco

Fred's Little Ted has a rip in him. Mum says she can fix him, but will Little Ted ever be the same a..

Rs 395 Rs 375.25 Ex Tax: Rs 375.25

My Little Pony Movie: 1000 Sticker Activity Book

by: Egmont

A new dark force threatens Ponyville and the Mane 6 – Twilight Sparkle, Applejack, Rainbow Dash, Pin..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

My Little Pony Movie: Activity Book with Stickers

by: Egmont

A new dark force threatens Ponyville and the Mane 6 – Twilight Sparkle, Applejack, Rainbow Dash, Pin..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Who Loves Mr. Tubs? (Reading Ladder Level 2)

by: Bel Mooney

It’s Kitty’s birthday and she is given a trendy new doll, Suki. Mr Tubs is pleased Kitty is happy, b..

Rs 550 Rs 522.50 Ex Tax: Rs 522.50

My Little Pony Movie: Sticker Scene Book

by: Egmont Publishing UK

A new dark force threatens Ponyville and the Mane 6 – Twilight Sparkle, Applejack, Ra..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

First Term at Trebizon (The Trebizon Boarding School Series)

by: Anne Digby

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and S..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

The Hundred and One Dalmatians: with illustrations by Alex T Smith

by: Dodie Smith

A sumptuous, jacketed hardback gift edition of this classic tale with vibrant new illustrations..

Rs 1695 Rs 1,610.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,610.25

The Best Bit of Daddy's Day

by: Claire Alexander

A heartwarming father/son story with a familiar school setting - the perfect gift for Father's Day.B..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

Fireman Sam: Magic Painting

by: FIREMAN SAM

Get ready for some magic painting fun with the Pontypandy Fire Crew!Dip the brush into water, paint&..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Mr. Men Adventure with Dinosaurs (Mr. Men and Little Miss Adventures)

by: Adam Hargreaves

Little Miss Curious has found a footprint. The biggest footprint she has ever seen. And so begins a ..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Angry Birds Star Wars Joke Book

by: Unknown

Join the Angry Birds in their biggest adventure yet! With an all-new team, including Chuck ‘Ham’ Sol..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

Mr Happy's Rainy Day Activity Book (Mr Men)

by: Egmont Publishing UK

Mr Happy and your favourite Mr Men are here to brighten up even the quietest rainy day! Get ready to..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

The Complete Rainbow Orchid (The Rainbow Orchid)

by: Garen Ewing

The most gripping new comic book series since Tintin.Follow our hero, Julius Chancer, as he embarks ..

Rs 2295 Rs 2,180.25 Ex Tax: Rs 2,180.25

"Here I am" said Smedley: Blue Banana (Banana Books)

by: simon puttock

A lively chapter book by Simon Puttock for Egmont’s blue banana series.Smedley the shy chameleon ble..

Rs 550 Rs 522.50 Ex Tax: Rs 522.50

Beauty and the Beast (3D Colouring & Activity)

by: Sam Hay

A beautiful Beauty and the Beast fairy tale, exciting activities and colouring pages and a gorgeous ..

Rs 1250 Rs 1,187.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,187.50

The Angel of Nitshill Road

by: Anne Fine

A classic children’s book from one of best-loved Bill's New Frock authors, former Children..

Rs 650 Rs 617.50 Ex Tax: Rs 617.50

Den of Thieves (Cat Royal)

by: Julia Golding

Julia Golding’s award-winning adventure series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Katherine Wo..

Rs 650 Rs 617.50 Ex Tax: Rs 617.50

Chat with us