Fiction


Show:
Sort By:

Zelaldinus: A Masque

by: Irwin Allan Sealy

On a camel’s back hill beyond Agra stands a Redstone citadel altogether different from the white mar..

Rs 795 Rs 715.50 Ex Tax: Rs 715.50

The Fix

by: David Baldacci

From one of the world's favourite thriller writers, this is the third title in the Amos Decker crime..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

Blacklist

by: Alyson Noel

Layla Harrison, Aster Amirpour and Tommy Phillips always dreamed of the ultimate celebrity lifestyle..

Rs 695 Rs 625.50 Ex Tax: Rs 625.50

Shot Down

by: Vivek Rao

A software mogul gears up to launch a revolutionary surveillance system. A terrorist mastermind pre..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

The Mandibles

by: Lionel Shriver

Shriver’s intelligence, mordant humour and vicious leaps of imagination all combine to make this a..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Boy of Fire And Earth

by: Sami Shah

Born of a smokeless fire, and raisedin Karachi, Wahid’s life comes apart when heloses the girl he lo..

Rs 995 Rs 895.50 Ex Tax: Rs 895.50

Dark Money The Hidden History of the Billionaires Behind the Rise of the Radical Right

by: Jane Mayer

Why is America living in an age of profound economic inequality? Why, despite the desperate need t..

Rs 1995 Rs 1,895.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,895.25

Into the Water

by: Paula Hawkins

In the last days before her death, Nel called her sister. Jules didn’t pick up the phone, ignoring h..

Rs 1650 Rs 1,320.00 Ex Tax: Rs 1,320.00

Hiding in Plain Sight

by: Nuruddin Farah

A bold new novel that augments a body of work worthy of a Nobel Prize (Kirkus Reviews), from the i..

Rs 1550 Rs 1,472.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,472.50

Days Without End

by: Sebastian Barry

Pitch-perfect, the outstanding novel of the year so far.' Robert McCrum, Observer 'More wrenching an..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Hinterland

by: Caroline Brothers

Two young boys cross a river in the middle of the night. The river is also a border, and their liv..

Rs 850 Rs 807.50 Ex Tax: Rs 807.50

The New Middle East The World After the Arab Spring

by: Paul Danahar

The Arab revolts changed the Middle East forever. A movement for democratic change has dissolved i..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Scarpia

by: Piers Paul Read

Man is a delicate mechanism...he can easily be set off course. It is the late 18th century and a y..

Rs 1695 Rs 1,610.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,610.25

Concentr8

by: william sutcliffed

In a future London, Concentr8 is a prescription drug intended to help kids with ADD. Soon every tr..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

As Good as Dead

by: Elizabeth Evans

At the high-octane Iowa Writers' Workshop, small-town Charlotte is thrilled and confounded by her ..

Rs 2250 Rs 2,137.50 Ex Tax: Rs 2,137.50

The Djinn Falls in Love and Other Stories

by: Neil Gaiman

A fascinating collection of new and classic tales of the fearsome Djinn, from bestselling, award-win..

Rs 1695 Rs 1,610.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,610.25

Temple Boys

by: Jamie buxton

A riveting and unique take on the story of the Crucifixion from the author of Sun Thief. 'We've got..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

Puppy Love My Brother the Werewolf

by: Sienna Mercer

From the best-selling author of My Sister the Vampire comes a brand new paranormal romance for young..

Rs 1050 Rs 997.50 Ex Tax: Rs 997.50

Mend the Living

by: Maylis de kerangal

Longlisted for the Man Booker International Prize 2016A twenty-four hour whirlwind of death and life..

Rs 1650 Rs 1,567.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,567.50

The Girls Emma Cline

by: Emma cline

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment..

Rs 1795 Rs 1,705.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,705.25

Victoria

by: Daisy Goodwin

From the creator of the ITV Sunday night drama, VICTORIA, comes the exclusive standalone novel by ..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

Love Marriage

by: V V Ganeshananthan

'In this globe-scattered Sri Lankan family, we speak only of two kinds of marriage. The first is t..

Rs 550 Rs 522.50 Ex Tax: Rs 522.50

NOT A CLOUD IN THE SKY

by: Emma Quay

Bird had been flying for such a long time. Sometimes everything looked the same all over. Nothing ..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Contact

by: Carl Sagan

The future is here...in an adventure of cosmic dimension. In December, 1999, a multinational team ..

Rs 750 Rs 712.50 Ex Tax: Rs 712.50

City of Friends

by: Joanna Trollope

City of Friends is the twentieth novel from the highly acclaimed number one bestselling author, Jo..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

Sacrilege Giordano Bruno 3

by: S. J. Parris

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the third historical thriller featuring ..

Rs 1050 Rs 997.50 Ex Tax: Rs 997.50

Prophecy Giordano Bruno 2

by: S. J. Parris

A Tudor thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, renegade monk, philosopher and heretic, for fans of C. ..

Rs 1050 Rs 997.50 Ex Tax: Rs 997.50

Revenge R Us Goosebumps Series 2000

by: R L Stine

-This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title...

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

Creature Teacher Goosebumps Series 2000

by: R L Stine

She's so sweet. So nice. So different from the other monstrous teachers at Graveyard School. Every..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

Redshirts

by: john Scalzi

Ensign Andrew Dahl has just been assigned to the Universal Union Capital Ship Intrepid, flagship o..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Calamity Reckoners

by: Brandon Sanderson

They told David it was impossible - that even the Reckoners had never killed a High Epic. Yet, St..

Rs 1595 Rs 1,515.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,515.25

Beauty

by: Sarah Pinborough

BEAUTY is a beautifully illustrated retelling of the Sleeping Beauty story which takes all the ele..

Rs 1050 Rs 997.50 Ex Tax: Rs 997.50