Fiction & Literature-N


Show:
Sort By:

The ABC Murders

by: CHRISTIE AGATHA

Agatha Christie's world-famous serial killer mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

An Almond for a Parrot

by: Sally Gardner

shades of Sarah Waters…irresistible’ – The Guardian‘I would like to make myself the heroine of ..

Rs 450 Rs 427.50 Ex Tax: Rs 427.50

The Keeper of Lost Things

by: Ruth Hogan

Meet the 'Keeper of Lost Things'...Once a celebrated author of short stories nowin his twilight year..

Rs 895 Rs 805.50 Ex Tax: Rs 805.50

After the Fire

by: Will Hill

The things I've seen are burned into me, like scars that refuse to fade.Father John controls everyth..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

The Ice Child (paperback)

by: Camilla Lackberg

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thri..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

Feel the Fear (Ruby Redfort, Book 4) - (PB)

by: Lauren Child

Ruby Redfort: supercool secret agent, code-cracker and thirteen-year-old geniusThe fourth book in th..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25

Persuadable : How Great Leaders Change Their Minds to Change the World - HB

by: Al Pittampalli

Drawing on evidence from social science, history, politics, and more, business consultant Al Pittamp..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Art in the Blood: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure (Sherlock Holmes Adventures) - Paperback

by: Bonnie MacBird

London. A snowy December, 1888. Sherlock Holmes, 34, is languishing and back on cocaine after a disa..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

A Night In With Grace Kelly - (PB)

by: Lucy Holliday

The LOL conclusion to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans ..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Commonwealth -

by: Ann Patchett

The acclaimed, bestselling author--winner of the PEN/Faulkner Award and the Orange Prize--tells the ..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

Goodbye Stranger

by: Rebecca Stead

Bridge has always been a bit of an oddball, but since she recovered from a serious accident, she's f..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Love Her Wild: Poetry

by: Atticus Poetry

For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the Light, the first collection of poetry..

Rs 998 Rs 948.10 Ex Tax: Rs 948.10

Closed Casket: The New Hercule Poirot Mystery - Paperback

by: Sophie Hannah

Hercule Poirot returns in another brilliant murder mystery that can only be solved by the eponymous ..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Gorky Park

by: Martin Cruz Smith

They lay peacefully, even artfully, under their thawing crust of ice, the centre one on its back, ha..

Rs 295 Rs 280.25 Ex Tax: Rs 280.25

The Last Tudor

by: Philippa Gregory

'How long do I have?' I force a laugh. 'Not long,' he says very quietly. 'They have confirmed your s..

Rs 1095 Rs 985.50 Ex Tax: Rs 985.50

A Horse Walks into a Bar

by: David Grossman

The setting is a comedy club in a small Israeli town. An audience that has come expecting an evening..

Rs 1095 Rs 1,040.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,040.25

Camino Island

by: John Grisham

All trails became dead-ends. Tips that had at first seemed urgent now faded away. The waiting game b..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Articles of War

by: Nick Arvin

George Tilson is an eighteen-year-old farm boy from Iowa. Enlisted in the Army during World War II a..

Rs 600 Rs 300.00 Ex Tax: Rs 300.00

Mariette in Ecstasy

by: Ron Hansen

"A luminous novel that burns a laser-bright picture into the reader's imagination, forcing one to re..

Rs 200 Rs 100.00 Ex Tax: Rs 100.00

Acts of War

by: Jeff Rovin

The fourth volume in the highly popular new series of high-tech thrillers created by Tom Clancy and ..

Rs 200 Rs 100.00 Ex Tax: Rs 100.00

The Shadow Land

by: Elizabeth Kostova

A young American woman, Alexandra Boyd, has traveled to Sofia, Bulgaria, hoping that life abroad wil..

Rs 1695 Rs 1,610.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,610.25

Slumberland

by: paul beatty

Hailed by the New York Times and the Los Angeles Times as one of the best writers of his generation,..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

The Pier Falls

by: Mark Haddon

An expedition to Mars goes terribly wrong. A seaside pier collapses. A thirty-stone man is..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Instructions for a Second hand Heart

by: Tamsyn Murray

Jonny has a faulty heart and his time is running out. Niamh has just lost her twin brother in a trag..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

The Fix

by: David Baldacci

From one of the world's favourite thriller writers, this is the third title in the Amos Decker crime..

Rs 1195 Rs 1,135.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,135.25

Blacklist

by: Alyson Noel

Layla Harrison, Aster Amirpour and Tommy Phillips always dreamed of the ultimate celebrity lifestyle..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

The Mandibles

by: Lionel Shriver

Shriver’s intelligence, mordant humour and vicious leaps of imagination all combine to make this a..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Into the Water

by: Paula Hawkins

In the last days before her death, Nel called her sister. Jules didn’t pick up the phone, ignoring h..

Rs 1395 Rs 1,325.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,325.25

Days Without End

by: Sebastian Barry

Pitch-perfect, the outstanding novel of the year so far.' Robert McCrum, Observer 'More wrenching an..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

Hinterland

by: Caroline Brothers

Two young boys cross a river in the middle of the night. The river is also a border, and their liv..

Rs 850 Rs 807.50 Ex Tax: Rs 807.50

The New Middle East The World After the Arab Spring

by: Paul Danahar

The Arab revolts changed the Middle East forever. A movement for democratic change has dissolved i..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Scarpia

by: Piers Paul Read

Man is a delicate mechanism...he can easily be set off course. It is the late 18th century and a y..

Rs 1695 Rs 1,610.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,610.25