Romance & Love Stories


Show:
Sort By:

The Right Time -

by: Danielle Steel

An inspirational novel of following your dreams, whether or not it's the right time, by the world's ..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Catching Snowflakes Local Hero A Will and a Way

by: Nora Roberts

Mitch hadn't been planning on spending Christmas with anyone, until shy single mum Hester Wallace mo..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

First Star I See Tonight: A Novel (Chicago Stars) - Paperback

by: Susan Elizabeth Phillips

A star quarterback and a feisty detective play for keeps in this sporty, sexy, sassy novel—a long-aw..

Rs 2095 Rs 1,990.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,990.25

Against All Odds -

by: Danielle Steel

A new title from the biggest-selling living fiction writer in the world, written straight from the h..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Instructions for a Second hand Heart

by: Tamsyn Murray

Jonny has a faulty heart and his time is running out. Niamh has just lost her twin brother in a trag..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

When He Was Wicked Bridgertons Book 6

by: Julia Quinn

In every life there is a turning point.A moment so tremendous, so sharp and breathtaking, that one..

Rs 495 Rs 470.25 Ex Tax: Rs 470.25

A Winters Tale -

by: Trisha Ashley

A charming romantic comedy about a single mum who inherits a stately home – and a whole lot else bes..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

City of Friends -

by: Joanna Trollope

City of Friends is the twentieth novel from the highly acclaimed number one bestselling author, Jo..

Rs 1295 Rs 1,230.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,230.25

The Lake House -

by: Kate Morton

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Secret Keeper&n..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Fifty Shades Darker Official Movie tie in edition includes bonus material -

by: E L James

A special edition of E L James’s #1 New York Times bestselling novel, Fifty Shades Darker, that incl..

Rs 950 Rs 902.50 Ex Tax: Rs 902.50

The Lonely Life of Biddy Weir -

by: Lesley Allen

A charming and uplifting story, perfect for fans of A Man Called Ove or Jonas Jonasson. 'If you're a..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

Island of Glass -

by: Nora Reberts

As the hunt for the Star of Ice leads the six guardians to Ireland, Doyle, the immortal, must face..

Rs 1550 Rs 1,472.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,472.50

The One Plus One -

by: Jojo Moyes

The One Plus One is the beautiful, poignant and utterly compelling new novel by the internationall..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

The Heiress -

by: Lynsay Sands

“You can’t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!”—Christina Dodd Whether she’s enthralling..

Rs 650 Rs 617.50 Ex Tax: Rs 617.50

This Charming Man -

by: Marian Keyes

Lola Daly has just found out that her boyfriend - gorgeous, charming and powerful politician Paddy d..

Rs 950 Rs 902.50 Ex Tax: Rs 902.50

Sweetbriar :

by: Jude Deveraus

New York Times bestselling author Jude Deveraux’s timeless historical romance set in the Kentucky ..

Rs 0 Rs 0.00 Ex Tax: Rs 0.00

Gordon -

by: Edith Templeton

Post-war London. Louisa, a smartly dressed young woman in the midst of a divorce, meets a charisma..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

Touched by Angels -

by: Debbie Macomber

“Debbie Macomber writes characters that are as warm and funny as your best friends.”—Susan Wiggs“Deb..

Rs 550 Rs 522.50 Ex Tax: Rs 522.50

Wetlands -

by: CHARLOTTE ROCHE

With more than one million copies sold in Germany and rights snapped up in twenty-seven countries,&n..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

The Reasons for Marriage -

by: Stephanie Laurens

The Dashing Duke… Lenore Lester was perfectly content with her quiet country life, caring for her fa..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

Gangster Moll -

by: Bethany-Kris,Erin Ashley Tanner

As a newly Made Capo in the Pivetti Crime Family, all eyes are on James “Mac” Maccari, and not for a..

Rs 1495 Rs 1,420.25 Ex Tax: Rs 1,420.25

The Intimate Adventures Of A London Call Girl -

by: Belle De Jour

'It occurs to me that in a world of twelve-year-olds in sexy boots and nans in sparkly minidresses, ..

Rs 350 Rs 332.50 Ex Tax: Rs 332.50

Husbands and Other Lovers -

by: Delia Quigley

HUSBANDS AND OTHER LOVERS is the gripping story of the two Agnew brothers - and the women who love t..

Rs 500 Rs 475.00 Ex Tax: Rs 475.00

First Impressions -

by: Jude Deveraux

Eden Palmer knows how to make it on her own. The forty-five year-old single mother has worked hard t..

Rs 895 Rs 850.25 Ex Tax: Rs 850.25

Scandal in Spring (Wallflower Quartet)

by: Lisa Kleypas

After spending three London seasons searching for a husband, Daisy Bowman's father has told her in n..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

Small Great Things -

by: Jodi Picoult

When a newborn baby dies after a routine hospital procedure, there is no doubt about who will be h..

Rs 1350 Rs 1,282.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,282.50

Disruption -

by: Jessica Shirvington

A gripping mix of thriller, romance and action from the uber-talented, bestselling Jessica Shirvin..

Rs 1150 Rs 1,092.50 Ex Tax: Rs 1,092.50

First Sight -

by: Danielle Steel

Paris, L.A., and the world of ready to wear fashion provide rich backdrops for Danielle Steel s de..

Rs 750 Rs 712.50 Ex Tax: Rs 712.50

The World According to Anna -

by: Jostein Gaarder

When fifteen-year-old Anna begins receiving messages from another time, her parents take her to th..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

It Ends with Us : Novel

by: Colleen Hoover

The newest, highly anticipated novel from beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author, Colleen Hoov..

Rs 795 Rs 755.25 Ex Tax: Rs 755.25

The Duke's Night of Sin (Seven Deadly Sins)

by: Kathryn Caskie

Bestselling author Kathryn Caskie tempts historical readers once more with the Seven Deadly Sins—the..

Rs 550 Rs 522.50 Ex Tax: Rs 522.50

Lyrebird

by: Cecelia Ahern

In the south-west of Ireland, rugged mountains meet bright blue lakes and thick forests. Deep in t..

Rs 695 Rs 660.25 Ex Tax: Rs 660.25