Jaishree Misra

Jaishree Misra is the best-selling author of Ancient Promises, Accidents Like Love and Marriage and Afterwards. She lives in the United Kingdom.
Show:
Sort By:

Secrets And Lies

by: Jaishree Misra

The Secret History meets Daddy’s Girls as four old schoolfriends reunite after fifteen years in this..

Rs 595 Rs 446.25 Ex Tax: Rs 446.25

Of Mothers and Others -

by: Jaishree Misra

This multi-layered and thought-provoking collection offers a new and alternative view to the cosy im..

Rs 995 Rs 746.25 Ex Tax: Rs 746.25

A Scandalous Secret -

by: Jaishree Misra

The truth will tear them apart! An engrossing novel about difficult choices and second chances that ..

Rs 595 Rs 446.25 Ex Tax: Rs 446.25

Secrets And Sins

by: Jaishree Misra

Be careful what you wish for… For fans of Eat, Pray and Love as well as the authors Freya North, El..

Rs 625 Rs 468.75 Ex Tax: Rs 468.75