Jaishree Misra

Jaishree Misra is the best-selling author of Ancient Promises, Accidents Like Love and Marriage and Afterwards. She lives in the United Kingdom.
Show:
Sort By:

Of Mothers and Others -

by: Jaishree Misra

This multi-layered and thought-provoking collection offers a new and alternative view to the cosy im..

Rs 995 Rs 945.25 Ex Tax: Rs 945.25

A Scandalous Secret -

by: Jaishree Misra

The truth will tear them apart! An engrossing novel about difficult choices and second chances that ..

Rs 595 Rs 565.25 Ex Tax: Rs 565.25

Secrets And Sins

by: Jaishree Misra

Be careful what you wish for…For fans of Eat, Pray and Love as well as the authors Freya North, El..

Rs 625 Rs 593.75 Ex Tax: Rs 593.75